Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:16:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:16:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via: Bangalore Cantt. - Chennai- Vijayawada- Bhubaneswar- HOWRAH [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Asansol- Madhupur- Jasidih- Kiul- Mokama- Bakhtiyarpur- Patna Junction

20447/Σ [Premium] Bangalore- Patna [Chain of 22503/Bangalore-Kamakhya & 12333/Howrah-Allahabad Vibhuti Express] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 11 2015 (08:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 45m  28 halts  Distance: 3875 km  1 xfers
#1. 22503/Bangalore Cantt.- Kamakhya Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 32h 15m Distance: 2002 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12333/Vibhuti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 0m Distance: 882 km
Departs @ 10:15
Platform# 0
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC
Arrives @ 12:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Allahabad City/ALY

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) and Allahabad City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bangalore Cantt.- Kamakhya Premium Express/22503
#1/==/BNC»Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)»  -10:15-010.063927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
79 intermediate stations05:40354.0
#2/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:55-16:25-30m01354.0608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations07:15431.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:40-23:55-15m01785.06626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:55396.0
#4/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)05:50-06:00-10m021181.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:45383.0
#5/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  11:45-11:50-5m021564.06739mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
94 intermediate stations06:40437.0
#6/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)18:30-18:50-20m922001.06810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Vibhuti Express (PT)/12333
176 intermediate stations-18:-50992.0
#7/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -20:00+281032993.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0694.0
#8/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:06+3921:11+375m133087.07536mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#9/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  22:02+4122:04+412m333151.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#10/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  22:33+4722:38+485m433193.066114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#11/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  23:01+5523:03+542m333219.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#12/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:42+5823:44+582m033275.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#13/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  00:09+5900:14+585m143304.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0344.0
#14/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  01:17+4901:22+505m343348.094142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3454.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  01:56+1:0701:58+1:082m043402.07154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#16/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  02:27+1:2302:29+1:232m043436.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1625.0
#17/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  02:45+1:2802:47+1:292m043461.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#18/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:02+1:3103:04+1:312m043480.09353mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#19/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  03:19+1:3903:21+1:392m043503.03454mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#20/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+1:3804:10+1:3910m443525.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:129.0
#21/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  04:22+1:5404:24+1:562m043534.09459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#22/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  04:35+2:0304:37+2:022m043552.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#23/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:55+2:0804:57+2:082m043574.08063mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#24/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  05:13+2:1105:15+2:122m043595.08767mECRBehea, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#25/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  05:25+2:1505:27+2:162m043610.08867mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#26/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  05:38+2:1805:40+2:182m043626.05871mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#27/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  05:57+2:1905:59+2:202m043642.09468mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1321.0
#28/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  06:12+2:2206:14+2:222m043663.06869mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#29/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+2:2206:30+2:222m043678.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#30/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  06:39+2:2506:41+2:252m043692.02776mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3844.0
#31/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:19+1:4108:39+1:4820m643736.02284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#32/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  09:14+1:4609:15+1:481m043748.02282mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#33/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  09:30+1:4709:40+1:4810m143754.02482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#34!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  09:49+1:5809:50+2:001m143757.06580mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#35!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  10:42+2:0710:43+2:091m143814.04892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1761.0
#36!%%!%ALY•Allahabad City (5 PFs)•  12:00+2:25-143875.0-89mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.