Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:40:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:40:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- DEHRI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Anugraha Narayan Road- RafiGanj- Gaya.

20491/Σ Delhi- Gaya GARIB RATH [Chain of Ranchi Garib Rath & Mughal Sarai- Gaya passenger at Dehri] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 20 2015 (03:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 25m  26 halts  Distance: 993 km  1 xfers
#1. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 41m Distance: 908 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 3h 57m
#2. 53614/Mughal Sarai - Gaya Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 47m Distance: 85 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
S T T  
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 10:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 26 halts. 34 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00+12??10.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+3721:00+385m??1440.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+4523:05+462m??1635.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+4201:25+4510m??2787.010384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57+1:0001:59+1:012m??2842.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2748.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26+1:1002:28+1:142m??2890.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+1:1402:43+1:162m??2908.094113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Mughal Sarai - Gaya Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53614 - Buffer: 3h 57m
0 intermediate stations03:530.0
#8/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:36+1:0006:38+1:052m??2908.058113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#9/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  06:44+1:1006:45+1:131m??2914.034111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#10/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  06:55+1:0906:56+1:101m??2919.061104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:01+1:1207:02+1:211m??2925.021104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:269.0
#12/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  07:28+1:0707:29+1:111m??2934.039104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#13/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  07:36+1:1007:37+1:111m??2938.04998mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#14/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  07:45+1:0907:46+1:131m??2945.03393mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#15/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  07:53+1:1207:54+1:131m??2948.047102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#16/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  08:03+1:1208:04+1:161m??2955.069102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#17/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  08:12+1:1608:13+1:191m??2965.046114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#18/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  08:22+1:1808:23+1:201m??2972.025113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#19/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  08:37+1:1308:38+1:151m??2978.043111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#20/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  08:48+1:1408:49+1:191m??2985.05113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:368.0
#21/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  10:25+25-??2993.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.