Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 01:34:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 01:34:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- SASARAM [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bikramganj- Ara- Bihta- Danapur- Patna.

20504/Σ Delhi- bihta Patna GARIB RATH [Catch 2nd train Sasaram-Patna Pass at Sasaram, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 20 2015 (04:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 5m  11 halts  Distance: 1036 km  1 xfers
#1. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 26m Distance: 890 km
xfer @ SSM/Sasaram Junction  Buffer: 3h 4m
#2. 53212/Sasaram - Patna Passenger (via Ara) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 35m Distance: 146 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
S T T  
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 11:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 11 halts. 40 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00-??10.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55-21:00-5m??1440.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03-23:05-2m??1635.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15-01:25-10m??2787.010384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57-01:59-2m??2842.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2748.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26-02:28-2m??2890.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
Sasaram - Patna Passenger (via Ara) (UnReserved)/53212
0 intermediate stations-2:-280.0
#7|--|SSM»Sasaram Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:30-??2890.068110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#8|--|GNKGarhnokha (1 PFs)  05:48-05:50-2m??2910.03997mECRState Highway 12.Ph : 06184-290433, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3221.0
#9|--|XBKJBikramganj (2 PFs)  06:22-06:24-2m??2931.03993mECRDistt: Rohtas.06185-280329, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#10|--|PIROPiro (1 PFs)  06:51-06:53-2m??2949.03380mECRBharhatha. 06181-291518, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#11|--|GQNGarhani (1 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m??2968.01270mECRGarhani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:3519.0
#12|--|ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  09:05-09:10-5m??2987.05963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#13/==/KUAKulharia (3 PFs)  09:20-09:22-2m??2997.02061mECRChandi Sahar Rd, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3712.0
#14/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  09:59-10:01-2m??21009.04163mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#15/==/NEONeora (2 PFs)  10:18-10:20-2m??21021.04361mECRPin - 801113, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#16/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  10:28-10:33-5m??21026.05659mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#17/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  10:37-10:39-2m??21030.03358mECR801505, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#18/==/SCYSachiwalay Halt (2 PFs)  10:46-10:48-2m??21034.0857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:172.0
#19/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  11:05--??21036.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.