Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 09:33:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 09:33:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- SASARAM [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bikramganj- Ara.

20505/Σ Delhi- Bikramganj, Ara GARIB RATH [Catch 2nd train Sasaram-Ara Pass at Sasaram, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 20 2015 (04:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 987 km  1 xfers
#1. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 26m Distance: 890 km
xfer @ SSM/Sasaram Junction  Buffer: 5h 14m
#2. 54274/Sasaram Ara Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 97 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
S T T  
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 11:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Ara Junction/ARA

1 xfers. 15 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Ara Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00-??10.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55-21:00-5m??1440.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03-23:05-2m??1635.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15-01:25-10m??2787.010384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57-01:59-2m??2842.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2748.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26-02:28-2m??2890.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
Sasaram Ara Passenger (UnReserved)/54274
0 intermediate stations-2:-280.0
#7|--|SSM»Sasaram Junction (5 PFs)»  -07:40-??2890.034110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#8|--|KADHKhairadih Halt  07:59-08:00-1m??2901.023100mECRKhairadih, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:041.0
#9|--|BMHTBaraw More  08:04-08:05-1m??2902.034101mECRBihar State Highway 12, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#10|--|GNKGarhnokha (1 PFs)  08:19-08:20-1m??2910.02697mECRState Highway 12.Ph : 06184-290433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:209.0
#11|--|SJVSajhauli Halt (1 PFs)  08:40-08:41-1m??2919.03093mECRState Highway 12, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#12|--|BRIHBairi Halt  08:47-08:48-1m??2922.01491mECRRaman Dihra, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#13|--|MANIMani Halt  08:53-08:54-1m??2923.02690mECRMani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:115.0
#14|--|GAHTGhusia Halt  09:05-09:06-1m??2928.01592mECRBikramganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:133.0
#15|--|XBKJBikramganj (2 PFs)  09:19-09:21-2m??2931.02893mECRDistt: Rohtas.06185-280329, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#16|--|HSBHasan Bazar  09:45-09:46-1m??2943.01985mECRHasan Bazar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#17|--|NONNonar Halt  09:51-09:52-1m??2944.01982mECRSahejani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:155.0
#18|--|PIROPiro (1 PFs)  10:07-10:09-2m??2949.06080mECRBharhatha. 06181-291518, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#19|--|CRQCharpokhari Halt (1 PFs)  10:18-10:19-1m??2958.04274mECRCharpokhari, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#20|--|SRMNSemraon (1 PFs)  10:27-10:28-1m??2964.02373mECRState Highway 12, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:134.0
#21|--|GQNGarhani (1 PFs)  10:41-10:43-2m??2968.03070mECRGarhani, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#22|--|UWNRUdwant Nagar Halt (1 PFs)  11:07-11:08-1m??2981.01263mECRGarha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:326.0
#23|--|ARA•Ara Junction (3 PFs)•  11:40--??2987.0-63mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.