Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:28:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:28:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Ranchi- muri- BOKARO [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Gomoh- Koderma- paharpur- Gaya- Dehri- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- Ghaziabad- New Delhi.

20506/Σ Ranchi- Delhi [Catch 2nd train 12801/Purushottam Express at Bokaro, Jharkhand] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 20 2015 (05:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 45m  30 halts  Distance: 1308 km  1 xfers
#1. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 113 km
xfer @ BKSC/Bokaro Steel City  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12801/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 55m Distance: 1195 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 04:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 30 halts. 310 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45-??10.055635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-06:52-2m??160.060257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45-07:50-5m??1113.033245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12801 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#4/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  09:30-09:35-5m??1113.017245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:5315.0
#5/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  10:28-10:30-2m??1128.051227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  10:50-11:00-10m??1145.057240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#7/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:19-11:21-2m??1163.086281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#8/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  11:40-11:42-2m??1190.076331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#9/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  12:20-12:22-2m??1239.069399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#10/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  13:00-13:02-2m??1283.034155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5832.0
#11/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:00-14:05-5m??1315.089115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4669.0
#12/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  14:51-14:52-1m??1384.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#13/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:07-15:09-2m??1400.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#14/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:23-15:24-1m??1418.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  15:57-15:58-1m??1466.04680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1255.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:10-17:25-15m??1521.05884mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#17/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  17:58-18:00-2m??1553.08586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#18/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:22-18:24-2m??1584.07187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1689.0
#19/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:40-19:50-10m??1673.0109100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:04117.0
#20/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  20:54-20:56-2m??1790.067118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0978.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:05-22:10-5m??1868.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:20415.0
#22/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:30-03:32-2m??21283.026216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5825.0
#23/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  04:30--??21308.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.