Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 17:51:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 17:51:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Ranchi- muri- Bokaro- chandrapur- DHANBAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Koderma- Gaya- Dehri- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Allahabad- Kanpur- Tundla- New Delhi.

20509/Σ Ranchi- Delhi [Catch 2nd train 12381/Poorva Exp at Dhanbad, Jharkhand] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 20 2015 (05:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 1613 km  1 xfers
#1. 18628/Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Asansol) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 3h 40m Distance: 162 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12381/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 0m Distance: 1192 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 1
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 06:05 +2 nights
Platform# 16
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Asansol)/18628
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45-110.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-06:52-2m1160.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#3/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  07:11-07:12-1m1173.073297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#4/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45-07:50-5m11113.033246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#5/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)08:18-08:20-2m01128.031227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:0534.0
#6/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:25-09:30-5m51162.064236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12381 - Buffer: 13m
148 intermediate stations02:27259.0
#7/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+1212:05+138m32421.080236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3648.0
#8/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  12:41+1812:43+192m32469.087281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5275.0
#9/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  13:35+1813:37+182m22544.063399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:50+1814:55+195m12620.087116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#11/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  15:21+2515:22+251m22658.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#12/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:44+2715:45+281m22689.062104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#13/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  16:01+3016:03+312m32706.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#14/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:16+3116:17+321m02723.089110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:49+3116:50+321m22771.06280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:43+2617:58+2815m62826.02884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3918.0
#17/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  18:37+3818:47+3910m52844.05882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1775.0
#18%==%JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  20:04+4220:06+432m02919.04093mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2959.0
#19%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+5421:40+1:145m62978.080101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25195.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:05+2:0300:10+2:085m131173.0107129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:18139.0
#21/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  01:28+2:4201:30+2:422m231312.073153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1592.0
#22/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+2:3102:48+2:333m031404.098167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4878.0
#23/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  03:36+2:4903:39+2:493m331482.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:26131.0
#24/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:05+2:37-1631613.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.