Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:18:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:18:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
The oldest and most useful chain used from years.

20528/Σ Jaynagar/Darbhanga-- Dhanbad /Ranchi chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ★★★★Niket Karan★★★★^~  Feb 24 2015 (15:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 5m  48 halts  Distance: 623 km  1 xfers
#1. 13225/Jaynagar - Rajendra Nagar Patna Intercity Express
Travel Time: 3h 45m Distance: 105 km
xfer @ SPJ/Samastipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 23m
#2. 15028/Maurya Express
Travel Time: 15h 57m Distance: 518 km
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:10 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 48 halts. 162 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaynagar - Rajendra Nagar Patna Intercity Express/13225
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -11:05-??10.06073mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#2|--|KJIKhajauli (2 PFs)  11:17-11:19-2m??112.05670mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#3|--|RJARajnagar (2 PFs)  11:29-11:31-2m??121.04365mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#4|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  11:45-11:50-5m??131.03661mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|PDWPandaul (2 PFs)  12:05-12:07-2m??140.02959mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#6!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  12:23-12:28-5m??148.02558mECRMadhubani, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4720.0
#7|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  13:15-13:25-10m??168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#8!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  13:33-13:38-5m??173.07155mECR846001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  13:47-13:49-2m??183.02554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#10!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur (1 PFs)  14:01-14:03-2m??188.02150mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4717.0
#11!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:50-14:55-5m??1105.06751mECR848101, Bihar
Maurya Express/15028 - Buffer: 1h 23m
0 intermediate stations01:130.0
#12/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:08-16:13-5m??1105.07051mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#13/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  16:33-16:35-2m??1128.02651mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2611.0
#14/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  17:01-17:03-2m??1139.01349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1717.0
#15/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  18:20-18:35-15m??1156.02349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3413.0
#16/--/HTZUHathidah Upper (1 PFs)  19:09-19:11-2m??1169.02149mECRMurarpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2910.0
#17/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  19:40-19:42-2m??1179.07047mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#18/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  19:55-19:57-2m??1194.0852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:101.0
#19/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  20:07-20:12-5m??1195.06354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#20/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  20:38-20:40-2m??1223.01881mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:2825.0
#21/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  22:08-22:18-10m??1248.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#22/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  22:51-22:56-5m??1293.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#23/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:21-23:25-4m??1322.081254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#24/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  23:43-23:45-2m??1346.074251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#25/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  00:11-00:13-2m??2378.041182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#26/--/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  00:41-00:43-2m??2397.027145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#27/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  00:50-00:52-2m??2400.026132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#28/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m??2403.025135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:3238.0
#29/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:32-02:37-5m??2441.050236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#30/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  02:48-02:50-2m??2451.062226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#31/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)03:10-03:55-45m??2471.029240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#32/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  04:30-04:32-2m??2488.033227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#33/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  05:00-05:10-10m??2504.061245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#34/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  05:38-05:40-2m??2532.063312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#35/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  05:51-05:53-2m??2544.035297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#36/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:15-06:20-5m??2556.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#37/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:45-07:55-10m??2616.028635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#38/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  08:10--??2623.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.