Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 04:56:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 04:56:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Lalbagh Express to Kollam VSKP weekly express. Even though Kollam VSP Express fals in PLQL from the transfer point JTJ, they all get confirmed most of the time at charting.

20534/Σ Bangalore - Vizag Weekly Chain - Fastest Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Feb 27 2015 (22:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 55m  31 halts  Distance: 1285 km  1 xfers
#1. 12608/Lalbagh Express
Travel Time: 2h 14m Distance: 145 km
xfer @ JTJ/Jolarpettai Junction  Buffer: 46m
#2. 18568/Kollam - Vishakhapatnam Weekly Express
Travel Time: 15h 55m Distance: 926 km
Departs @ 06:30
Platform# 1
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 01:25 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lalbagh Express/12608
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -06:30+3110.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  06:40+806:42+92m214.063927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  06:51+1506:53+152m2114.085907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4056.0
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  07:33+1707:35+162m4170.076813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#5/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  08:02+1308:03+141m11104.059688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4141.0
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  08:44+1408:45+151m31145.084404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
Kollam - Vishakhapatnam Weekly Express/18568 - Buffer: 6m
161 intermediate stations00:43214.0
#7/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  09:28+409:30+42m32359.078404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0584.0
#8/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  10:35+310:40+35m22443.046215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations02:30115.0
#9/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  13:10+513:20+010m32558.056115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3083.0
#10/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  14:50+014:52+02m32641.09619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2439.0
#11/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:16+015:18+02m22680.09521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5688.0
#12/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  16:14+016:15+01m02768.060 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#13/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  16:43+016:45+02m12796.090 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations00:4365.0
#14/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  17:28+017:30+02m02861.07710mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#15/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  18:03+018:05+02m02904.031 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0031.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+519:20+515m02935.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#17/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  20:10+020:12+02m22995.06918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:1889.0
#18/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  21:30+621:32+62m021084.07523mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#19/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  22:12+322:14+32m021134.08617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:0594.0
#20/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  23:19+023:20+01m021228.02622mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#21/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  00:50+000:52+02m031267.03146mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#22/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  01:25+0-031285.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.