Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 03:58:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 03:58:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travelling from Ahmedabad to Bangalroe on Thursday and no train to reach SBC after sunrise ? ... Do not worry. This Chain is for you...

20550/Σ   ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Adiprem  Mar 05 2015 (09:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 0m  27 halts  Distance: 2106 km  1 xfers
#1. 16507/Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (via Hubballi)
Travel Time: 35h 20m Distance: 1636 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 5h 15m
#2. 16590/Rani Chennamma Express
Travel Time: 8h 25m Distance: 470 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
    T S
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M    S
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 27 halts. 112 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (via Hubballi)/16507
#1|==|BGKT»Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)»  -05:40-??10.073228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#2|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  06:03-06:06-3m??128.049180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#3|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  06:56-07:01-5m??169.055221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#4|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)07:35-07:40-5m??1100.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4667.0
#5!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  08:26-08:28-2m??1167.049282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#6!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  08:48-08:50-2m??1183.066292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#7!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  10:05-10:25-20m??1266.037264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#8!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:50-11:52-2m??1318.074217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#9%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  12:16-12:18-2m??1348.045135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#10%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  13:05-13:07-2m??1383.05093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:2369.0
#11/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:30-14:50-20m??1452.05851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#12/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  15:37-15:39-2m??1498.05637mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#13|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:59-16:01-2m??1516.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#14/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m??1552.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4571.0
#15/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  17:40-17:42-2m??1623.04320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2359.0
#16/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:05-19:15-10m??1682.06018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#17/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  19:45-19:47-2m??1711.06514mWRNavsari, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3640.0
#18/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  20:23-20:25-2m??1751.06312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  20:50-20:52-2m??1777.04527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:43121.0
#20/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  23:35-23:45-10m??1898.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#21/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  00:08-00:10-2m??2925.01724mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5214.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:02-01:05-3m??2939.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#23/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)01:58-02:00-2m??2986.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)02:43-02:45-2m??21014.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#25/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:10-04:20-10m??21078.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.0
#26!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  07:12-07:15-3m??21223.066638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#27!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m??21282.053596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.0
#28!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27-09:30-3m??21350.09558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:457.0
#29!==!MRJ•Miraj Junction (6 PFs)•  10:15-10:25-10m??21357.049556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:3879.0
#30!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  12:03-12:05-2m??21436.043626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2058.0
#31!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  13:25-13:30-5m??21494.068751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4551.0
#32!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:15-14:17-2m??21545.044643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3671.0
#33|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:53-15:55-2m??21616.019737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0520.0
#34|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  17:00-17:10-10m??21636.060640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Rani Chennamma Express/16590 - Buffer: 5h 15m
0 intermediate stations04:550.0
#35|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)22:05-22:15-10m??21636.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#36!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  23:28-23:30-2m??21711.063558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#37!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:01-00:02-1m??31744.063582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#38!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  00:24-00:26-2m??31767.051551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#39!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:41-00:43-2m??31780.063597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:50115.0
#40|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:33-02:35-2m??31895.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#41|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:43-02:45-2m??31901.067773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#42|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:20-03:25-5m??31940.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#43!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  03:53-03:55-2m??31965.070859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#44!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  04:18-04:20-2m??31992.062818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#45!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  05:03-05:05-2m??32036.049825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:1864.0
#46/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m??32100.023918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#47/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:40--??32106.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.