Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:06:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:06:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delihi- Ghaziabad - Kanpur- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mirzapur- Mughal Sarai- Dehri- Garhwa road- DaltonGanj- Barwadih- Tori- Barkakana- Ramgarh Cantt.

20555/Σ Delhi- DaltonGanj, Barkakana [Chain of 12582/Delhi-Manduadih and 18632/Ajmer-Ranchi Express at Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 06 2015 (13:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 40m  37 halts  Distance: 1570 km  1 xfers
#1. 12582/New Delhi - Manduadih SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 10m Distance: 635 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 18632/Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 18h 5m Distance: 737 km
Departs @ 22:35
Platform# 13
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 04:15 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Manduadih SF Express/12582
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:35+301310.038216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:3925.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  23:14+3623:16+382m1125.076216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:29415.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  04:45+2:1304:50+2:095m42440.067129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:55195.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)07:45+2:3208:15+2:4630m72635.058101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express/18632 - Buffer: 8m
158 intermediate stations01:50120.0
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:05+010:10+05m03755.060101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3089.0
#6/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:40+011:45+05m03844.06087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations02:35155.0
#7 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)↵¶14:20+015:05+045m43999.01382mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2518.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+016:40+010m031017.08284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#9/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  17:05+017:06+01m031051.06977mECR821105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#10/==/DGODurgauti  17:16+017:17+01m031062.05478mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:27+017:28+01m031071.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#12/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:44+017:45+01m031094.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:04+018:05+01m031119.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:21+018:23+02m031137.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#15/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  18:30+018:31+01m031142.051110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#16/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:50+018:51+01m031159.044124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#17/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  19:10+019:11+01m031173.051140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#18/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  19:21+019:22+01m031181.032142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#19/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  19:36+019:37+01m031189.060149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#20/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  19:44+019:45+01m031196.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#21/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:58+019:59+01m031207.041157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#22/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  20:16+020:17+01m031219.018171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5317.0
#23/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+021:20+010m031236.067190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#24/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:50+021:55+05m231269.082234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#25/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+022:20+05m031296.081296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#26/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:50+022:52+02m031337.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#27/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:18+023:20+02m131369.073515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#28/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:43+023:45+02m031397.037459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#29/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  00:43+000:45+02m041433.027373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#30/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+001:45+020m041452.032 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#31/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:55+002:00+05m141457.064352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#32/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:50+002:55+05m041510.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#33/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+0-041570.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.