Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:50:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:50:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delihi- Ghaziabad - Kanpur- Allahabad- MANDUADIH - VARANASI [Catch Gorakhpur-Shalimar Express here] - Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- Gaya- Gomoh- Bhojudih- Tatanagar (Jamshedpur). [NOTE: REACH VARANASI from MANDUADIH which is just 4 KM away.]

20556/Σ Delhi to Bhojudih, Tatanagar(Jamshedpur) [Chain of 12582/Delhi-Manduadih and 15022/Gorakhpur-Shalimar Express at Manduadih, Varanasi] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 06 2015 (13:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 1575 km  1 xfers
#1. 12582/New Delhi - Manduadih SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 755 km
xfer @ MUV/Manduadih  Buffer: 7h 30m
#2. 15022/Gorakhpur - Shalimar Express
Travel Time: 15h 15m Distance: 820 km
Departs @ 22:35
Platform# 13
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 09:55 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Kolkata Shalimar/SHM

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Kolkata Shalimar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Manduadih SF Express/12582
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:35+301310.038216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:3925.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  23:14+3623:16+382m1125.076216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:29415.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  04:45+2:1304:50+2:095m42440.067129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:55195.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)07:45+2:3208:15+2:4630m72635.058101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0664.0
#5!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  09:21+2:5309:23+2:532m12699.03292mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4756.0
#6!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  11:10+2:25-22755.0-80mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Shalimar Express/15022 - Buffer: 31m
36 intermediate stations18:150.0
#7!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)18:15+418:40+1125m32755.02482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)19:25+1319:45+1320m42773.09684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:04102.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:49+2020:50+201m32875.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:15103.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  22:05+2822:10+285m42978.045116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations03:45170.0
#11/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:55+1902:00+195m231148.054240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#12/--/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  02:48+1902:50+192m131191.047156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0349.0
#13/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  03:53+1803:55+182m231240.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#14/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+2005:50+1920m431329.067165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00134.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  07:50+1707:55+165m231463.05642mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
31 intermediate stations02:00112.0
#16/==/SHM•Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)•  09:55+18-231575.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.