Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 05:53:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 05:53:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai CST- Dadar- Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- satna- mirzapur- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Anugraha Narayan Road- Gaya.

20563/Σ Mumbai- Gaya/Bodhgaya [Chain of 12362/Mumbai-Asanaol & 12308/jodhpur-howrah at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 06 2015 (15:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 55m  26 halts  Distance: 2701 km  1 xfers
#1. 12362/Mumbai CSMT - Asansol SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 8m Distance: 1496 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 4h 52m
#2. 12308/Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 55m Distance: 663 km
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# 15
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 04:00 +4 nights
Platform# 9
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Asansol SF Express/12362
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -11:05-1510.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  11:18+011:20+12m619.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+212:00+33m4151.054 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:48206.0
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+115:50+22m21257.085 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+818:15+315m41441.053209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20123.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+020:40+05m21564.076309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)23:05+123:15+210m61748.077328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+602:35+610m52993.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+903:50+95m221084.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+705:20+810m221182.050321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations05:00250.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:20+610:25+55m221432.03587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4864.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)12:13-112:33+020m221496.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12308 - Buffer: 17m
297 intermediate stations04:17542.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:50+5:2617:05+5:2515m142038.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:41+5:4017:42+5:411m042093.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:14+5:4918:15+5:491m342140.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:30+5:5418:32+5:542m042158.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#17/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)18:45+5:5818:46+6:001m042175.064104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#18/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  19:50+5:5319:55+5:545m242243.051116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2976.0
#19/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  21:24+5:4121:26+5:412m042319.091399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5076.0
#20/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  22:16+5:5322:21+5:505m242395.042281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0948.0
#21/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  23:30+5:3723:35+5:395m242443.049236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:1258.0
#22/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:47+5:2900:52+5:295m352501.072114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#23/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  02:20+5:4502:22+5:452m452607.05836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:3894.0
#24/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  04:00+5:43-952701.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.