Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:32:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:32:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Delhi- tundla- Kanpur- Allahabad- Varanasi- Mughal Sarai- bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya- KODERMA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Barhi- Padma- Katkamsandi- Hazaribagh Town.

20588/Σ Delhi- Hazaribagh Town [Chain of 12382/Delhi-Howrah Poorva at Koderma] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 12 2015 (10:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 40m  8 halts  Distance: 1531 km  1 xfers
#1. 12382/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 1069 km
xfer @ KQR/Koderma Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 53373/Koderma - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 25m Distance: 80 km
Departs @ 17:35
Platform# 16
 MT  F 
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 15:15 +2 nights
Platform# 0
S  WT  
Hazaribagh Town/HZBN

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Hazaribagh Town

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12382
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:35+471610.081216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:37131.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  19:12+1:2519:15+1:253m21131.076191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0278.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  20:17+1:1320:20+1:163m31209.0110167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5092.0
#4/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  21:10+1:3421:12+1:352m31301.077153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:48139.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:00+1:2923:10+1:2810m01440.060129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:15195.0
#6/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  02:25+1:2802:35+1:3710m02635.058101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#7/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  03:37+1:4903:39+1:502m02694.052 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2675.0
#8/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  05:05+1:5405:20+1:5115m52769.02082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5518.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+1:4406:30+1:4315m02787.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#10/==/BBU•Bhabua Road (4 PFs)•  07:06+1:5607:07+1:571m02842.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#11/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:39+2:0007:40+2:021m02890.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#12/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:56+2:0407:58+2:062m22907.083113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#13/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:10+2:1608:11+2:201m02924.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#14/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  08:33+2:3408:34+2:371m02955.073102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#15/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:05+2:3909:08+2:423m02992.056116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2277.0
#16/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  10:30+2:3510:32+2:352m021069.091 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Koderma - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved)/53373
99 intermediate stations-10:-32382.0
#17|--|KQR»Koderma Junction (7 PFs)»  -12:50+3031451.030 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#18|--|PADHPipradih (3 PFs)  13:06+1513:08+162m031459.043379mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#19|--|UWANUrwan (1 PFs)  13:16+1613:18+162m031465.044379mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#20|--|BRHIBarhi (2 PFs)  13:30+1213:32+142m031474.053383mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#21|--|PDMAPadma (2 PFs)  13:46+1313:48+142m031486.055435mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#22|--|KAGAKurhagada (2 PFs)  13:56+1213:58+132m031493.036424mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#23|--|KAUAKathautia (1 PFs)  14:10+1314:12+132m031500.038478mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#24|--|KKASKatkamasandi (3 PFs)  14:22+1214:24+122m031507.051480mECRKatkamsandi Railway Station, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#25|--|KSNAKanasar Nawada (2 PFs)  14:44+1114:46+122m031524.014619mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:297.0
#26/--/HZBN•Hazaribagh Town (3 PFs)•  15:15+515:20+75m031531.038610mECRDistt: Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.