Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:20:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:20:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Ranchi- Bokaro- Dhanbad- Asansol- Durgapur- siuri- Rampurhat - PAKUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Barharwa- Sahibganj- kahalgaon- Bhagalpur.

20608/Σ Ranchi- Sahibganj [Chain of 15661/Ranchi-Kamakhya at Pakur, JHARKHAND] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 12 2015 (21:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 41m  20 halts  Distance: 1285 km  1 xfers
#1. 15661/Ranchi - Kamakhya Weekly Express
Travel Time: 10h 3m Distance: 446 km
xfer @ PKR/Pakur  Buffer: 2h 18m
#2. 53405/Rampurhat- Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 20m Distance: 80 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 1
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 11:11 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Sahibganj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Kamakhya Weekly Express/15661
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:30+0110.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  21:40+021:45+05m1160.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  22:50+022:55+05m11113.028246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  23:28+023:30+02m11128.063227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  23:45+023:47+02m01144.044203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#6/--/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  00:18+000:20+02m02167.045156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#7/--/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  01:00+001:02+02m02197.045172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#8/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  01:52+002:00+08m52234.069114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#9/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  02:16+002:17+01m32252.035100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:127.0
#10/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  02:29+002:31+02m32259.02885mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3617.0
#11/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶03:07+003:12+05m02276.05676mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#12/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  03:30+003:30+00m32293.05685mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#13/==/SURISiuri (3 PFs)  04:28+004:30+02m12347.02572mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:4519.0
#14/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  05:15+005:20+05m22366.06257mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#15/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  05:47+005:52+05m32394.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4152.0
#16%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  06:33+006:35+02m12446.03737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
Rampurhat- Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)/53405 - Buffer: 11m
132 intermediate stations02:13759.0
#17%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  08:48+2608:51+273m131205.05337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#18%==%TBBTilbhita (3 PFs)  08:56+2908:57+291m031209.01831mERTilbhita, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:258.0
#19%==%KLPKotalpukur (3 PFs)  09:22+1409:23+161m031217.06740mERKotalpukur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#20%==%GMANGumani (3 PFs)  09:29+1609:30+171m031224.04930mERGumani, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  09:39+2009:44+205m131231.05236mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#22%==%BKLEBakudi (3 PFs)  09:53+2009:54+201m031239.04454mERBakudi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#23%==%DDXDhamdhamia (2 PFs)  09:59+2110:00+211m031243.05237mERDhamdhamia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#24%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  10:06+2310:07+231m131248.04838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#25%==%KXEKalian Chak (3 PFs)  10:13+2410:14+241m031253.04145mERKalian Chak, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#26%==%TLJTaljhari  10:21+2510:22+251m031257.04738mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#27%==%KPTOKaranpur Ato (2 PFs)  10:31+2510:32+251m031264.04839mERDist ; Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#28%==%MJPMaharajpur (3 PFs)  10:41+3210:42+251m031272.04134mERMoharajpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#29%==%SLJSakrigali (3 PFs)  10:51+2510:52+251m031278.02545mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#30%==%SBG•Sahibganj (3 PFs)•  11:11+19-331285.0-40mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.