Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:46:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:46:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai Egmore- gudur- Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- ITARSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jabalpur- satna- Allahabad- janghai- Jaunpur- Azamgarh- Mau- bhatni- Siwan- Chhapra.

20622/Σ Chennai- Chhapra [Chain of 16864 & 11059/Mumbai- Chhapra at Itarsi, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 13 2015 (18:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 45m  26 halts  Distance: 2786 km  1 xfers
#1. 16864/Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 40m Distance: 1750 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 11059/Godan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1036 km
Departs @ 12:20
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 21:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 26 halts. 252 intermediate Stations between Mannargudi and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express/16864
#1|--|MQ»Mannargudi (3 PFs)»  -12:20+0??10.05217mSRMannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#2|--|TVRThiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)  13:03+113:05+22m??137.05413mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#3|--|MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  13:48-113:50+52m??176.05816mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#4|--|CDMChidambaram (3 PFs)  14:28+914:30+82m??1113.0668mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3943.0
#5|--|TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  15:09+1115:10+111m??1156.03910mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6|--|VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  16:15-216:25+510m??1198.06645mSR, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:33103.0
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  17:58+1418:00+142m??1301.06640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#8/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  18:28+2018:30+202m??1332.02732mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  19:25-519:50+1325m??1357.05310mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations01:3887.0
#10/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  21:28+2021:30+202m??1444.0529mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#11/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  22:33+1822:35+182m??1499.010019mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2338.0
#12/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:58+2723:00+272m??1537.08021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28117.0
#13/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  00:28+3600:30+372m??2654.09012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3349.0
#14/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  01:03+4801:05+472m??2703.0658mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#15/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  01:58+3502:00+352m??2761.02715mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1032.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  03:10+903:25+415m??2793.013126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations00:46100.0
#17/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  04:11+5804:12+591m??2893.053118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:01107.0
#18/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:13+2806:15+312m??21000.060271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2484.0
#19/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  07:39+2507:40+271m??21084.0117229mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:0918.0
#20/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  07:49+3407:50+341m??21102.073170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  08:49+1:0108:50+1:051m??21174.026184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:4070.0
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+111:40+410m??21244.068185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05208.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:45+714:55+1410m??21452.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+1220:05+245m??21750.050328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Godan Express (PT)/11059 - Buffer: 2h 30m
0 intermediate stations02:150.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+222:30+1310m??21750.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5467.0
#26%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)23:24+4523:24+450m??21817.076339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:21178.0
#27%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:45+1801:55+2010m??31995.065417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#28%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:50+2605:00+3110m??32184.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:45178.0
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)09:45+110:15+030m??32362.055100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#30/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  10:55+3410:57+352m??32398.06095mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#31/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  11:20+4111:22+462m??32421.03793mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4830.0
#32|--|MAYMariahu (1 PFs)  12:10+4712:12+512m??32451.03189mNRMariahu, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#33%--%ZBDZafarabad Junction (4 PFs)  12:47+5212:49+582m??32469.02783mNRNational Highway 56, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#34%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:03+5713:07+564m??32475.02083mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:3834.0
#35%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  14:45+114:55+910m??32509.06090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#36!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  15:16+2915:18+302m??32530.05087mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#37!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  15:29+3115:31+342m??32539.05488mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#38!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  16:00+5216:05+555m??32565.07281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#39!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  16:23+5916:25+592m??32586.04280mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#40!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:56+5717:06+5410m??32608.07575mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#41!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  17:34+1:0317:36+1:042m??32643.03670mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5433.0
#42!%%!%BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)18:30+4519:00+4930m??32676.07275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#43/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  19:23+5719:25+572m??32703.05171mNERSiwan, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#44/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+5519:55+575m??32725.05269mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#45/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  21:05+12-??32786.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.