Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:04:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:04:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- davangere- Hubli- miraj- PUNE- daund - Manmad- Bhusaval- Bhopal- JHANSI [CHANG TRAIN HERE] - mahoba- Banda- Manikpur- Chheoki- Mughal Sarai- bhabua- Sasaram-Dehri - Gaya.

20661/Σ Hubli-Miraj-Pune to Gaya-Koderma [Catch 2nd train 12178/Chambal Exp at Jhansi, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 26 2015 (11:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 89h 0m  32 halts  Distance: 4056 km  1 xfers
#1. 22685/Yesvantpur - Chandigarh Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 40h 15m Distance: 2211 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12178/Mathura - Howrah Chambal SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 1190 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 06:45 +4 nights
Platform# 10
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Chandigarh Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express/22685
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:45+4410.061918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  14:48+314:50+32m1164.066825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2896.0
#3!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+316:20+42m01160.070816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:18160.0
#4!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  18:38+418:40+52m01320.048597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations03:00144.0
#5|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  21:40+521:50+710m41464.047640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#6|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  22:16+1422:18+142m11485.055737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:12121.0
#7!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  00:30+1000:32+92m12606.051751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:43138.0
#8!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  03:15+103:20+35m12744.052556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:25279.0
#9/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶08:45+009:00+315m021023.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#10/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵T10:15+3010:40+3025m021098.051519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations04:40238.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+215:25+35m021336.076 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+518:00+610m021520.061209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
58 intermediate stations06:35399.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:35+300:45+410m231919.056498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations05:15292.0
#14/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  06:00+206:10+310m232211.059259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
Mathura - Howrah Chambal SF Express/12178 - Buffer: 24m
133 intermediate stations02:40655.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  08:50+1309:00+1310m042866.057259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#16%--%BWRBarwa Sagar (1 PFs)  09:23+1409:25+142m142888.043226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#17%--%NEWNivari (1 PFs)  09:38+1409:40+142m142897.071247mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#18%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (2 PFs)  10:08+1510:10+162m142930.054213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#19%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  10:33+2010:35+202m042951.067215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#20%--%KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  11:03+2011:05+202m142982.056213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#21%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)  11:28+2011:30+202m043004.058210mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#22%--%BNDABanda (3 PFs)  12:25+2612:35+2610m143057.083127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#23%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  12:58+2713:00+292m043089.077138mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#24%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  13:29+3213:31+322m043126.031142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5931.0
#25%--%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:30+3014:55+5225m043157.053250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#26/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)16:40-17:10-30m043249.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#27/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:00+4218:02+422m243322.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#28/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:15+4318:20+425m043330.07287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#29/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:46+4318:48+432m343361.02786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1232.0
#30/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+5620:15+5615m043393.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3554.0
#31/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  20:50+1:0120:52+1:042m043447.09280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#32/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:23+1:0721:25+1:072m343495.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#33/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  21:40+1:1021:42+1:102m043513.088113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5885.0
#34/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  22:40+1:1622:45+1:165m043598.047116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#35/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:23+1:1400:25+1:142m353674.081399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5676.0
#36/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  01:21+1:1701:23+1:172m053750.063281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#37/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:40+1:1601:50+1:1510m253768.051240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#38/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+1:1402:30+1:145m153797.044236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#39/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  03:50+1:1003:55+1:105m553856.084114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#40/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  04:25+1:1004:27+1:102m453898.07176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#41/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  05:21+1:1105:25+1:114m053962.07136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2094.0
#42/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:45+1:11-1054056.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.