Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:16:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:16:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Pune- daund - Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Bhopal- Jhansi- KANPUR [CHANG TRAIN HERE] - Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- bhabua- Sasaram-Dehri - Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- Latehar- Tori Jn- Ranchi.

20665/Σ Pune to Dehri-Garhwa- DaltonGanj [Catch 2nd train 12878/Delhi-Ranchi GARIB RATH at Kanpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 26 2015 (12:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 35m  13 halts  Distance: 2651 km  1 xfers
#1. 15030/Pune - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow)
Travel Time: 26h 35m Distance: 1409 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 7h 40m
#2. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 901 km
Departs @ 10:45
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 11:20 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow)/15030
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:45+0410.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵T11:55-12:20-25m0175.052519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+014:00+03m11160.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58111.0
#4/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+016:00+02m11271.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+017:25+05m21313.076 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25185.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:50+020:10+020m51498.035209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:30123.0
#7/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+023:45+05m21621.073309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  02:15+002:25+010m02804.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3386.0
#9/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  03:58+004:00+02m12890.015496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:256.0
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:25+004:30+05m02896.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:10139.0
#11/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:40+006:45+05m021035.077413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#12/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  08:45+008:55+010m321188.085259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:20114.0
#13/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  10:15+010:20+05m021302.035140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations03:00107.0
#14/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:20+013:30+010m521409.050129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878 - Buffer: 6m
126 intermediate stations07:25341.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+1:2521:00+1:275m531750.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03194.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+1:3223:05+1:332m431944.070101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:1801:25+1:2110m242097.010684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3155.0
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:56+1:4601:57+1:471m042152.010280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2847.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:25+1:5702:26+2:011m342199.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+2:0202:43+2:042m442217.086113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#21/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  03:08+2:1003:09+2:111m042253.073140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#22/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  03:22+2:1203:23+2:131m042269.038149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1547.0
#23/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:38+1:4404:43+1:455m342316.072190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#24/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  05:11+1:5005:13+1:502m242349.094234mECR230812, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#25/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  05:56+2:1105:58+2:112m042417.078381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#26/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  06:23+2:1806:25+2:182m142450.040515mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations02:0582.0
#27/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  08:30+1:3808:35+1:435m042532.043 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:45119.0
#28/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  11:20+1:44-342651.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.