Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:16:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:16:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Pune- daund - Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Bhopal- Jhansi- KANPUR [CHANG TRAIN HERE] - Allahabad- Chunar- Chopan - Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- Latehar- Tori Jn- Barkakana- Ramgarh Cantt. - Ranchi.

20666/Σ Pune to DaltonGanj-Barkakana Ramgarh Cantt. [Catch 2nd train 12874/Delhi-Ranchi Hatia at Kanpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 26 2015 (12:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 2380 km  1 xfers
#1. 11407/Pune - Lucknow Jn. Express
Travel Time: 26h 55m Distance: 1409 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 55m
#2. 12874/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Barkakana)
Travel Time: 18h 5m Distance: 900 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 19:55 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Lucknow Jn. Express/11407
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:00+0410.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)23:10+123:25+515m3175.067519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  00:40+900:43+83m12160.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#4/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:28+102:30+22m12271.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:35+303:40+85m12313.075 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:08160.0
#6/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+905:50+92m02473.032212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:35+606:45+710m62498.042209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:55123.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+009:45+15m32621.081309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:15183.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+812:10+810m12804.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#10/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  12:26+1012:28+102m02822.054309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1568.0
#11/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  13:43+1513:45+152m02890.015496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:256.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  14:10+1214:20+1210m32896.052498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:40139.0
#13/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+217:05+25m021035.068413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#14/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  19:20+919:35+1215m221188.056259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:03114.0
#15/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  21:38+1521:40+162m121302.033140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations03:15107.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:55+101:10+015m231409.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Barkakana)/12874 - Buffer: 6m
75 intermediate stations00:3571.0
#17/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:45+4101:50+425m641480.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#18/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+4804:30+2110m641674.068101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:47121.0
#19/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)06:17+2506:42+2625m541795.05386mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2676.0
#20%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  08:08-308:10+02m141871.018318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:3027.0
#21%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  09:40-509:50+010m241898.063194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#22%==%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  10:30+010:32+02m141939.056313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5956.0
#23%==%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  11:31+011:33+02m141995.062245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#24%==%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  12:06+012:08+02m142029.035212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#25%==%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  12:25+012:27+02m342039.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#26/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  12:59-213:01-2m242072.071234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#27/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  13:24-313:29-5m342100.055296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4440.0
#28/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  14:13-1814:15-2m142140.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#29/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  14:41+014:43+02m142172.042515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#30/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)15:23-1715:25-2m042201.045459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#31/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  16:13-1816:15-2m242237.044373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#32/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+017:00+020m242255.029 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#33/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  17:11+017:13+02m142260.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#34/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:08+018:10+02m342314.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#35/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:25+019:35+010m342374.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#36%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  19:55+0-142380.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.