Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 20:28:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 20:28:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Connectivity (Via MRJ-PVR-KWV-DD)

2069/Σ KOP-HWH ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Jan 19 2012 (03:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 55m  30 halts  Distance: 2290 km  2 xfers
#1. 11052/CSMT Kolhapur - Solapur Express
Travel Time: 6h 3m Distance: 237 km
xfer @ KWV/Kurduvadi Junction  Buffer: 9h 2m
#2. 12170/Solapur - Pune Intercity (Indrayani) Superfast Express
Travel Time: 1h 43m Distance: 108 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 3h 22m
#3. 12129/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 45m Distance: 1945 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 03:50 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

2 xfers. 30 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
CSMT Kolhapur - Solapur Express/11052
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -23:55+0??10.040563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1047.0
#2|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)01:05-1901:20+115m??247.057556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#3|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  02:08-102:10+22m??293.074637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#4|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  02:23+502:25+52m??2109.040669mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0845.0
#5|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  03:33+103:35+22m??2154.024506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1530.0
#6|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  04:50-605:00+210m??2184.066467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#7|--|MLBModnimb (1 PFs)  05:28+005:30+42m??2215.048510mCRShetfal, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#8|--|KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:58+506:00+252m??2237.050516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur - Pune Intercity (Indrayani) Superfast Express/12170 - Buffer: 9h 2m
0 intermediate stations08:580.0
#9!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  14:58+1715:00+182m??2237.073516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#10!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  15:28+2215:30+222m??2271.061526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1374.0
#11/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  16:43+616:45+62m??2345.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12129 - Buffer: 3h 22m
0 intermediate stations03:050.0
#12/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)19:50+820:05+2615m??2345.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1784.0
#13/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  21:22+3121:25+323m??2429.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#14/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  22:23+3022:25+302m??2496.050539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#15/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  23:18+2423:20+252m??2541.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#16/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:30+2900:35+385m??3583.078582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#17/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+3602:40+372m??3743.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+2503:30+2810m??3767.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#19/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  04:13+3404:15+342m??3817.083251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#20/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  04:53+3504:55+352m??3869.089281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#21/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:20+3905:25+385m??3906.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#22/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:55+1207:00+135m??3985.059336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#23/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:37+108:40+83m??31080.053288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:10-210:20+810m??31159.024315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#25/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:04+2411:06+242m??31221.068265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#26/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:22+2111:24+212m??31239.071266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#27/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:06+1912:08+192m??31289.085318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#28/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:22+2613:24+262m??31393.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4131.0
#29/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+1814:10+195m??31424.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#30/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+2314:55+2210m??31461.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40110.0
#31/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:35+2516:50+2315m??31571.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#32/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:33+3617:35+362m??31624.096 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5080.0
#33/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  18:25+5118:27+512m??31704.066 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#34/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)19:22+1:0319:24+1:022m??31764.027209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2611.0
#35/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+4919:52+532m??31775.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23102.0
#36/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+1:0221:30+1:0015m??31877.079198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:17100.0
#37/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  22:47+1:0322:52+1:035m??31977.087234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4363.0
#38/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+1:1323:45+1:1210m??32040.070164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:57136.0
#39/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  01:42+1:1701:47+1:155m??42176.05642mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:03114.0
#40/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  03:50+55-??42290.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.