Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:29:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:29:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jhansi- Bhopal- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- kodergaon- Daund- Pune.

20702/Σ Gaya- Pune [Catch 2nd train 15029/Gorakhpur-Pune at Kanpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 31 2015 (07:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 2402 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 552 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 15029/Gorakhpur - Pune Weekly Express (Via Lucknow)
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1410 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# 3
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 04:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+13310.072116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:38+2014:40+202m1122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:53+2114:54+221m12138.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:16+2415:17+251m0169.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:31+3015:32+311m3185.071113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:47+3115:48+321m21103.080110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:07+3316:08+341m01128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:25+3416:26+341m01151.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:51+3616:52+371m01188.02879mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3817.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+2417:40+2610m41205.07184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+5218:42+522m31276.07286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50+1:5220:00+1:5210m41358.086101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:15194.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:15+2:5122:20+2:525m11552.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Pune Weekly Express (Via Lucknow)/15029 - Buffer: 18m
126 intermediate stations02:10440.0
#14/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:30+1800:40+2510m43992.069129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#15/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  02:12+4502:17+495m131098.053140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:08114.0
#16%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  04:25+4504:37+4612m031212.062259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:28154.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+5107:10+515m031366.062413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:15138.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:25+5409:35+5410m031504.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#19/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  09:47+5509:49+552m031511.044496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5685.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+5211:55+5210m031596.065328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:50184.0
#21/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  14:45+4614:50+475m031780.062309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00123.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:50+4817:00+4810m031903.067209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:45184.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+4819:50+265m432087.045 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0344.0
#24/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:53+5520:55+552m132131.055508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:02112.0
#25/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:57+5623:00+583m132243.032651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:4084.0
#26/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵T01:40+4:1302:10+3:4330m042327.039519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5575.0
#27/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  04:05+33-142402.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.