Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:03:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:03:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: Reach Lucknow junction from Lucknow Charbagh station which is just 1 KM away]. Route via: Gaya- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Lucknow CHARBAGH [REACH LUCKNOW JUNCTION ] - Lucknow Jn- Kanpur- Jhansi- Bhopal- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- kodergaon- Daund- Pune.

20704/Σ Gaya- Pune [Catch 2nd train 12104/Lucknow- Pune at Lucknow junction, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 31 2015 (08:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 55m  11 halts  Distance: 3298 km  1 xfers
#1. 12357/Durgiana Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 35m Distance: 969 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 12104/Lucknow Jn - Pune SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 35m Distance: 1481 km
Departs @ 12:10
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 08:05 +3 nights
Platform# 6
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Durgiana Superfast Express (PT)/12357
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -12:10+0410.0776mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:40205.0
#2/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  14:50+114:52+12m41205.054114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#3/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  15:57+016:02+05m31263.084236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#4/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:36+116:38+12m01311.076281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
29 intermediate stations02:00151.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  18:38+118:43+15m01462.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:06103.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)19:49+319:50+31m01565.077110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:20103.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:10+321:20+310m51668.02784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#8/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  22:00+522:05+55m51686.06182mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:40283.0
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:45+1802:55+1810m62969.063 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn - Pune SF Express (PT)/12104
138 intermediate stations-2:-55849.0
#10/==/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -06:30+0331818.054 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#11/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  07:50+008:00+010m431890.059129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:49106.0
#12/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:49+009:54+05m231996.062140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:51114.0
#13%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+011:55+010m132110.071259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#14/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+014:10+05m332263.064413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:10139.0
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:20+016:30+010m132402.053498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:15+018:20+05m432494.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#17/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+021:05+05m232677.074309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:40124.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+022:55+010m532801.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m442985.048 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#20/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:18+002:20+02m243027.052508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:45196.0
#21/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)06:05+006:20+015m243223.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#22/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+0-643298.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.