Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:00:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:00:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jhansi- Bhopal- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Igatpuri- Mumbai LTT.

20705/Σ [GaribRath] Gaya- Mumbai [Catch 2nd train 12541/Gorakhpur-Mumbai "SantKabir" at Kanpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 31 2015 (09:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 30m  14 halts  Distance: 2315 km  1 xfers
#1. 22409/Gaya - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 8h 25m Distance: 552 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12541/Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1335 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 4
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 04:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express/22409
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -19:30+0410.089116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4669.0
#2/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  20:16+020:17+01m0169.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#3/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:31+020:32+01m0185.071113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#4/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:47+020:48+01m21103.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:21+021:22+01m01151.03380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3854.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m01205.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m32358.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+004:00+05m22552.057129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12541 - Buffer: 15m
122 intermediate stations01:25428.0
#9/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:25+1:2905:35+1:3410m53980.059129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#10%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:35+2:1106:37+2:142m131039.076133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#11%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  07:15+2:3107:17+2:352m131086.051140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:13114.0
#12%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  09:30+2:3809:42+2:4112m131200.074259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:58292.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+3:4413:45+3:485m231492.061498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  15:15+4:1615:25+4:1910m331584.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#15/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+4:1518:10+4:155m331768.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.0
#16/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:45+4:2719:55+4:3110m231891.061209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations05:05308.0
#17/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  01:00+3:5001:05+3:545m442199.040589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55116.0
#18/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  04:00+3:58-142315.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.