Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:32:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:32:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Mughal Sarai- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jhansi- Bhopal- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Jalgaon- Manmad- kodergaon- Daund- Pune.

20706/Σ Gaya- Pune [Catch 2nd train 11408/Lucknow-Pune at Kanpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 31 2015 (09:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 55m  15 halts  Distance: 2424 km  1 xfers
#1. 12319/Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 14h 40m Distance: 1015 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 4h 40m
#2. 11408/Lucknow Jn - Pune Express
Travel Time: 26h 35m Distance: 1409 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 11:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 15 halts. 207 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express/12319
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -13:10+0??10.0706mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:19162.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:29+515:31+72m??1162.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+1016:05+95m??1205.054114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+1717:15+185m??1263.068236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
38 intermediate stations02:57199.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:12+420:17+75m??1462.077115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:40206.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:57+1723:17+3220m??1668.07684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:33347.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:50+3:2704:00+3:3810m??21015.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn - Pune Express/11408 - Buffer: 4h 40m
0 intermediate stations04:200.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:20+1708:30+2110m??21015.043129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:28107.0
#9/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  10:58+2211:00+342m??21122.058139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:58113.0
#10%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:58+5113:10+5412m??21235.061259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30154.0
#11/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+1:0015:45+1:015m??21389.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:40138.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  18:25+1:0218:35+1:0310m??21527.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  18:45+1:0818:47+1:102m??21534.037496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5167.0
#14/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  20:38+2820:40+302m??21601.027309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2121:25+345m??21619.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#16/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  23:55+3523:58+373m??21803.081309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:32123.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:30+5301:40+5710m??31926.072209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#18/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:00+1:0802:02+1:082m??31950.093 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:43160.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+1:2103:50+1:265m??32110.023582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4843.0
#20/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  05:38+3605:40+322m??32153.063508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:47111.0
#21/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  07:27+3407:30+433m??32264.044651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:5584.0
#22/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)09:25+3309:40+3615m??32348.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#23/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  11:05+28-??32424.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.