Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:17:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:17:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ernakulam- Coimbatore- salem- Jolarpettai- Katpadi(Vellore)- Chennai- Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar- Hijli- midnapore- adra- ASANSOL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Dhanbad- Gaya- Mughal Sarai.

20748/Σ Jolarpettai-Vellore to Gaya [Chain of 22643/Ernakulam-Patna & 12319/Kolkata-Agra at Asansol, WB.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 04 2015 (16:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 90h 45m  9 halts  Distance: 4004 km  1 xfers
#1. 22643/Ernakulam - Patna SF Express (via Asansol) (PT)
Travel Time: 43h 45m Distance: 2462 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12319/Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 19h 55m Distance: 1216 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS
Arrives @ 12:00 +4 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Agra Cantt./AGC

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ernakulam Junction (South) and Agra Cantt.

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ernakulam - Patna SF Express (via Asansol) (PT)/22643
#1/==/ERS»Ernakulam Junction (South) (6 PFs)»  -17:15+6110.0513mSRTel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#2/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  17:38+717:40+72m3119.07314mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#3/==/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  18:25+1018:28+103m2174.0523mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
13 intermediate stations01:2775.0
#4/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  19:55+1120:00+115m31149.039 SRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:2556.0
#5/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  21:25+1121:30+115m31205.063416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#6/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  22:18+1122:20+112m21256.060306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#7/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  23:10+1323:15+135m11306.072174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#8/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+1300:10+135m22366.070283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:43120.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:53+1501:55+152m02486.063404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2085.0
#10/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+1403:20+145m22571.047215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations02:45129.0
#11/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•06:05+806:30+825m52700.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:19292.0
#12/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  10:49+810:50+81m12992.062 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:15139.0
#13/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  13:05+913:20+915m021131.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:07149.0
#14/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:27+1215:29+122m321280.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:41200.0
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)19:10+1119:30+1720m121480.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#16/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+1320:35+135m021542.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#17/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:30+1321:32+132m021611.06034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#18/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:45+1522:47+132m021684.08428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#19/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:40+1523:42+202m121759.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#20/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  00:37+1600:39+232m031835.0659mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#21/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:45+1702:00+2315m131906.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#22/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)02:25+1702:30+245m131925.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#23/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+1803:05+255m131952.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#24/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  03:56+2003:58+272m032025.02836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:3543.0
#25/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:33+1405:35+142m332068.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#26/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  06:20+1606:22+172m332131.06820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#27/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)07:04+1707:05+211m032178.07116mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5565.0
#28/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  08:00+1708:05+175m032243.02048mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5017.0
#29/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  08:55+3809:00+375m032260.07452mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#30/==/VSUBishnupur Junction (2 PFs)  09:59+1610:00+171m032332.07274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#31/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  10:25+1710:30+195m132362.05389mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#32/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  11:30+1611:45+1615m132415.052192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#33/--/BURNBurnpur (3 PFs)  12:27+1712:28+191m032452.09133mSERCHITRA CINEMA HALL MORE, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:325.0
#34/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)13:00+1613:25+1725m032457.069114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express/12319 - Buffer: 9m
147 intermediate stations02:35331.0
#35/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+216:05+35m442788.054114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#36/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+217:15+25m042846.068236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
38 intermediate stations02:57200.0
#37/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:12+020:17+15m043046.080116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:33205.0
#38/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:50+323:10+420m043251.07484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations04:40347.0
#39/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:50+1:0604:00+1:0510m253598.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:25140.0
#40|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+1:1306:30+1:135m053738.059151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#41|--|KSJKasganj Junction (9 PFs)  08:20+1:1108:30+1:1110m053845.045174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20105.0
#42|--|MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:50+1:1011:00+1:0910m653950.054181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#43/==/AGC•Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)•  12:00+0-454004.0-173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.