Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 20:58:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 20:58:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar- KHARAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Tatanagar- purulia- Gomoh- Gaya- Mughal Sarai.

20758/Σ [AC] Visakhapatnam to Gaya- Mughal Sarai [Catch 2nd train 22857/Santragachi-Delhi at Kharagpur, WB] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 04 2015 (18:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 20m  10 halts  Distance: 4021 km  1 xfers
#1. 12513/Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 45m Distance: 1466 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 22857/Santragachi - Anand Vihar T. Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 5m Distance: 1467 km
Departs @ 07:30
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 11:50 +3 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)/12513
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -07:30+1010.071539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
52 intermediate stations05:35350.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶13:05+013:20+015m01350.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:05149.0
#3/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:25+315:27+32m31499.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:43200.0
#4/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶19:10+419:30+420m01699.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#5/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+420:35+45m01760.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#6/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:30+321:32+32m01830.06034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#7/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:45+222:47+22m01903.08428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:40+323:42+42m01977.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#9/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  00:37+400:39+42m021053.0659mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0672.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:45+502:00+515m221125.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#11/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•02:25+002:30+05m121144.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+503:05+55m121171.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#13/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  03:56+803:58+82m021243.02836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:3544.0
#14/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:33+005:35+12m021287.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#15/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  06:20+1206:22+122m321349.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:53117.0
#16/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  08:15+1308:30+1115m521466.06942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
Santragachi - Anand Vihar T. Weekly SF Express/22857 - Buffer: 17m
245 intermediate stations02:051088.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  10:35+010:45+010m132554.06842mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations02:00136.0
#18/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)12:45+012:50+05m032690.056165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#19/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  14:25+014:27+02m032779.046240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:4681.0
#20/--/KNFKhanudih16:13+5216:15+502m032860.012243mSERDist :- Giridih, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:5511.0
#21/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  17:10+017:20+010m032871.071240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
33 intermediate stations02:23169.0
#22/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  19:43+019:48+05m033040.064116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:12206.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m033246.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#24/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m043398.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+004:00+05m243593.055129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:36309.0
#26/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  09:36+009:39+03m343902.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:11119.0
#27/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  11:50+0-444021.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.