Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:30:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:30:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Visakhapatnam- Vizianagaram- Brahmapur- Bhubaneswar- Cuttack- kendujhargarh- Dangoaposi- Chaibasa- TATANAGAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Tatanagar- purulia- Gomoh- Gaya- Mughal Sarai.

20759/Σ Visakhapatnam to Gaya-Mughal Sarai [Chain of 18516/Visakhapatnam-Tata & 22857/Santragachi-Delhi] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 04 2015 (19:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 0m  10 halts  Distance: 2196 km  1 xfers
#1. 20816/Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar Superfast Express
Travel Time: 15h 40m Distance: 865 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 22857/Santragachi - Anand Vihar T. Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1331 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 11:50 +3 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar Superfast Express/20816
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -17:50+0010.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#2|--|SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  18:06+018:08+02m018.07627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+018:55+05m0161.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#4/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  19:48+019:50+02m01131.07334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#5/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:50+020:52+02m01204.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#6/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  21:15+021:17+02m01236.07747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#7/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  21:31+021:33+02m01254.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55+122:00+15m01278.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#9/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  22:15+222:17+22m01300.07635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#10/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  23:00+123:02+12m01354.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#11/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+000:20+010m32425.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#12/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  00:45+000:50+05m02444.04039mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13/==/MCSMancheswar (4 PFs)  01:00+001:02+02m02451.07030mECoRDist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#14/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m12472.07728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
11 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#15/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+102:17+12m02536.02930mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#16/==/SKNDSukinda Road  02:33+102:35+22m02544.05455mECoROdisha 755019, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1265.0
#17%==%HCNRHarichandanpur (2 PFs)  03:47+303:49+32m02609.059358mECoRPin - 758028, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5150.0
#18/==/KDJRKendujhargarh (3 PFs)  04:40+104:45+15m02659.050456mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#19%==%NYGNayagarh  05:24+105:26+12m02691.033500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#20%==%BSPXBanspani (2 PFs)  06:09+206:10+31m02715.039489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#21/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  07:00+407:01+301m02748.058459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5755.0
#22/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)  07:58+907:59+91m02803.042227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#23/==/RKSNRajkharsawan Junction (4 PFs)  08:28+1008:29+101m02823.041189mSERSaraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0142.0
#24/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:30+7-42865.0-165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Santragachi - Anand Vihar T. Weekly SF Express/22857 - Buffer: 8m
50 intermediate stations12:450.0
#25/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)12:45+012:50+05m03865.056165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#26/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  14:25+014:27+02m03954.046240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:4682.0
#27/--/KNFKhanudih16:13+5216:15+502m031036.012243mSERDist :- Giridih, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:5510.0
#28/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  17:10+017:20+010m031046.071240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
33 intermediate stations02:23170.0
#29/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  19:43+019:48+05m031216.064116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:12205.0
#30/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m031421.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#31/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m041574.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+004:00+05m241768.055129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:36310.0
#33/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  09:36+009:39+03m342078.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:11118.0
#34/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  11:50+0-442196.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.