Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:32:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:32:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Garhwa Road- Garhwa- ramna- CHOPAN [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chunar- Varanasi.

20763/Σ Garhwa road- Varanasi [Catch 2nd train 13346/Singrauli-Varanasi at Chopan, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 05 2015 (08:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 30m  7 halts  Distance: 616 km  1 xfers
#1. 23348/Patna - Singrauli Link Express
Travel Time: 9h 34m Distance: 406 km
xfer @ CPU/Chopan  Buffer: 2h 46m
#2. 13346/Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 10m Distance: 147 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 10
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 13:00 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Singrauli Link Express/23348
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:30-1010.06557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#2/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  19:47-19:49-2m1118.04856mECR804453, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#3/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  20:03-20:05-2m2130.07164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#4/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  20:18-20:20-2m1145.05966mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#5/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  20:37-20:39-2m2162.06681mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#6/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  20:49-20:51-2m2173.02092mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5919.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m8192.068115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#8/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  22:19-22:21-2m01114.080113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#9/==/RFJ•RafiGanj (4 PFs)•  22:33-22:35-2m01130.065102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#10/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  22:45-22:47-2m01141.08093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  23:02-23:04-2m01161.059104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#12/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)23:15-23:40-25m01172.078111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#13/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  23:53-23:55-2m01189.058123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#14/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  00:09-00:11-2m02202.073140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#15/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  00:24-00:26-2m02218.046149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#16/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  00:35-00:37-2m02225.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#17/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  00:49-00:51-2m02237.054156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#18/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  01:04-01:06-2m02248.018169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5417.0
#19/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)02:00-02:10+1:0810m02265.027190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#20!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  02:32+1:0902:34+1:102m12275.056212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#21!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  02:46+1:1002:48+1:112m12286.099251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#22!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  02:55+1:1702:57+1:192m12298.052245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#23!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  03:10+1:2003:12+1:222m12309.054245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#24!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  03:25+1:2103:27+1:222m12321.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#25!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  03:50+1:2103:52+1:222m22343.055265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#26!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  04:15+1:2304:20+1:245m12364.057313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#27%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)05:04+1:2505:24+1:3220m22406.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13346 - Buffer: 47m
24 intermediate stations01:5663.0
#28%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)07:20+1007:50+330m03469.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3022.0
#29%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  08:20-08:30-10m13491.050314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#30%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  08:36+1808:38+202m13496.040318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5234.0
#31%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  09:30+1209:32+112m13530.040287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#32%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)10:03+2010:05+272m03551.036128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#33%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)10:40+3611:10+4830m53572.02486mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5044.0
#34/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  13:00+20-33616.0-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.