Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:05:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:05:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Muri- ramgarh Cantt.- BARKAKANA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Tori Jn- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Chopan- Singrauli- Katni South- Jabalpur.

20766/Σ Ranchi- Jabalpur [Catch 2nd train 11448/Howrah-Jabalpur at Barkakana, JH.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 05 2015 (09:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 45m  45 halts  Distance: 894 km  1 xfers
#1. 12873/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express (via Barkakana)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 125 km
xfer @ BRKA/Barkakana Junction  Buffer: 5h 20m
#2. 11448/Shaktipunj Express
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 769 km
Departs @ 13:40
Platform# ???
 MT T  
Arrives @ 14:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
  TW F 
Jabalpur Junction/JBP

1 xfers. 45 halts. 195 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Jabalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express (via Barkakana)/12873
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -13:40+1??10.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  13:55+314:05+310m??17.053635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0860.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  15:13+515:15+62m??167.060257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#4/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  16:08+716:10+82m??1120.016352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#5/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  16:30+1016:45+715m??1125.050341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Shaktipunj Express/11448 - Buffer: 5h 20m
0 intermediate stations04:500.0
#6/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶21:35+4121:50+4415m??1125.055341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#7/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  22:10+5322:15+525m??1143.076373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#8/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  22:38+5722:40+582m??1173.046442mECRray, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#9/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  22:49+1:0022:51+1:012m??1179.047459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#10/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  22:59+1:0323:01+1:022m??1186.062478mECR829208, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#11/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:22+1:1123:27+1:095m??1208.078515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#12/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  23:52+1:1223:54+1:112m??1240.074381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#13/==/CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  00:20+1:1600:22+1:162m??2272.039338mECRDist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#14/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  00:35+1:1400:40+1:145m??2281.054296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#15/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  01:10+1:1001:15+1:115m??2308.057234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#16/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  01:50+1:0901:55+1:105m??2341.086190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#17!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  02:02+1:2502:04+1:262m??2351.064212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#18!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  02:36+1:3002:38+1:312m??2385.050245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#19!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  02:52+1:2902:54+1:292m??2397.056253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#20!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  03:18+1:2803:20+1:282m??2419.051265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#21!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  03:45+1:2803:50+1:285m??2441.046313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#22%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)04:45+1:2505:05+1:2720m??2482.046194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#23!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:21+1:3805:22+1:401m??2495.034209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2850.0
#24!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  06:50+1:2907:00+1:3010m??2545.031376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3820.0
#25!%%!%BRGWBargawan (2 PFs)07:38+1:3707:40+1:372m??2565.078394mWCRBargawa, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#26!%%!%SGAMSarai Gram (1 PFs)  08:08+1:4908:10+1:492m??2601.072406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#27!%%!%MWJMarwasgram (1 PFs)  08:48+1:5208:50+1:532m??2647.053377mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#28!%%!%BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  09:43+1:5109:45+1:542m??2694.058400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#29!%%!%KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  10:48+1:4510:50+1:452m??2755.030378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4050.0
#30%--%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  12:30+1:2712:35+1:325m??2805.092387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3351.0
#31%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  13:08+1:3613:10+1:362m??2856.031388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1538.0
#32%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  14:25+1:09-??2894.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.