Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:11:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:11:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Muri- ramgarh Cantt.- BARKAKANA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Tori Jn- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Chopan- Singrauli- Katni South- Jabalpur.

20767/Σ Ranchi- Jabalpur [Catch 2nd train 11448/Howrah-Jabalpur at Barkakana, JH.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 05 2015 (09:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 98h 55m  40 halts  Distance: 2928 km  1 xfers
#1. 18309/Sambalpur- Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 290 km
xfer @ BRKA/Barkakana Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 11448/Shaktipunj Express
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 769 km
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# 0
Rourkela Junction/ROU
Arrives @ 14:25 +4 nights
Platform# 2
Jabalpur Junction/JBP

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Jabalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sambalpur- Jammu Tawi Express/18309 - Buffer: 32m
#1/==/ROU»Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)»11:05+1:1111:30+1:0225m010.043198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4935.0
#2%==%ORGAOrga  12:19+5912:20+1:041m0135.053227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#3%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  12:59+1:0713:00+1:091m0170.069440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#4%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  13:29+1:3113:30+1:331m01103.063548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#5%==%GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  13:49+1:3313:50+1:341m01123.039577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6%==%HTEHatia (3 PFs)  14:55+1:1015:05+1:1010m01165.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#7/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+1:1015:35+1:0915m11172.036633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  15:42+1:1115:43+1:121m01176.042617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#9/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  15:52+1:1215:53+1:131m01182.048 SER835103, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0250.0
#10/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)16:55+5817:30-35m31232.053257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#11/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  18:30-18:35-5m11285.08352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:405.0
#12/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)19:15-19:35-20m01290.042 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Shaktipunj Express/11448 - Buffer: 22m
364 intermediate stations01:501869.0
#13/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶21:25+3421:40+3615m242159.069 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  21:56+4621:58+472m142177.044373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#15/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  22:38+3322:40+332m042207.052442mECRray, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#16/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  22:48+3522:50+352m042213.042459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#17/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  22:59+3523:01+352m042220.069478mECR829208, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#18/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:20+4323:25+425m242242.085515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#19/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  23:48+4923:50+502m042274.091381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2132.0
#20/==/CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  00:11+5600:13+562m052306.063338mECRDist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#21/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  00:21+1:0000:26+1:005m152315.074296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#22/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  00:48+1:0800:53+1:125m152342.035234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5733.0
#23/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  01:50+5101:55+525m152375.086190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#24%==%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  02:02+1:0602:04+1:062m152385.064212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#25%==%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  02:36+1:0902:38+1:102m152419.050245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#26%==%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  02:52+1:1002:54+1:122m152431.056253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#27%==%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  03:18+1:1203:20+1:122m152453.051265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#28%==%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  03:45+1:1403:50+1:155m152475.046313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#29%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)04:45+1:1705:05+1:2020m352516.049194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#30!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:20+1:3105:22+1:322m152529.034209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2850.0
#31!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  06:50+1:1907:00+1:2210m252579.036376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#32!%%!%BRGWBargawan (2 PFs)07:33+1:3507:35+1:362m052599.067394mWCRBargawa, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#33!%%!%SGAMSarai Gram (2 PFs)  08:08+1:4808:10+1:502m152635.072406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#34!%%!%MWJMarwasgram (2 PFs)  08:48+1:5508:50+1:552m152681.053377mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#35!%%!%BEHRBeohari (2 PFs)  09:43+1:5209:45+1:572m152728.058400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#36!%%!%KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  10:48+2:0010:50+2:002m152789.032378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3550.0
#37%--%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  12:25+1:5412:30+1:545m252839.080387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3851.0
#38%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  13:08+1:5413:10+1:542m252890.031388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1538.0
#39%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  14:25+1:28-252928.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.