Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:11:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:11:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Muri- ramgarh Cantt.- BARKAKANA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Chopan- Singrauli- Katni Murwara- damoh- Saugor- Guna- Kota- chittaurgarh- Ajmer.

20770/Σ Ranchi to Guna-Kota [Catch 2nd train 19607/Kolkata-Ajmer at Barkakana, JH.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 05 2015 (11:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 114h 0m  23 halts  Distance: 3758 km  1 xfers
#1. 18309/Sambalpur- Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 290 km
xfer @ BRKA/Barkakana Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 19607/Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express
Travel Time: 32h 40m Distance: 1599 km
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# 0
Rourkela Junction/ROU
Arrives @ 05:30 +5 nights
Platform# 0
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sambalpur- Jammu Tawi Express/18309 - Buffer: 32m
#1/==/ROU»Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)»11:05+1:1111:30+1:0225m010.043198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4935.0
#2%==%ORGAOrga  12:19+5912:20+1:041m0135.053227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#3%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  12:59+1:0713:00+1:091m0170.069440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#4%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  13:29+1:3113:30+1:331m01103.063548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#5%==%GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  13:49+1:3313:50+1:341m01123.039577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6%==%HTEHatia (3 PFs)  14:55+1:1015:05+1:1010m01165.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#7/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+1:1015:35+1:0915m11172.036633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  15:42+1:1115:43+1:121m01176.042617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#9/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  15:52+1:1215:53+1:131m01182.048 SER835103, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0250.0
#10/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)16:55+5817:30-35m31232.053257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#11/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  18:30-18:35-5m11285.08352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:405.0
#12/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)19:15-19:35-20m01290.042 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express/19607 - Buffer: 28m
364 intermediate stations00:351869.0
#13/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶20:10+420:35+325m342159.071 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations02:34183.0
#14/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1123:14+105m142342.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#15/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+923:58+85m142375.073190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations01:22100.0
#16%==%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  01:20+1101:25+115m152475.046313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#17%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+1102:40+1320m252516.026194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2563.0
#18!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+805:15+1010m152579.059376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:30149.0
#19!%%!%BEHRBeohari (2 PFs)  07:45+1307:50+135m152728.031400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations03:40112.0
#20/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30-111:40+410m052840.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#21/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+913:10+122m052949.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#22/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+914:20+305m053026.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50100.0
#23%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:10+1316:12+132m053126.060403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4645.0
#24%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  16:58+1317:00+132m053171.035502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#25%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+918:25+910m153216.052477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:35184.0
#26/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)22:00+622:10+810m453400.047256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4838.0
#27%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  22:58+023:00+82m053438.049255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:45133.0
#28!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)01:45+402:10+225m063571.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#29%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:00+203:08+28m063626.056426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:22132.0
#30%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  05:30+4+0063758.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.