Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 02:30:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 02:30:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- MURI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Barkakana- Tori Jn- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Chopan- Singrauli- Katni Murwara- damoh- Saugor- Guna- Kota- chittaurgarh- Ajmer.

20771/Σ Ranchi to Guna-Kota [Catch 2nd train 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer at Muri, JH.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 05 2015 (11:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 113h 55m  22 halts  Distance: 3811 km  1 xfers
#1. 18109/Rourkela - Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 231 km
xfer @ MURI/Muri Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 34h 50m Distance: 1657 km
Departs @ 11:35
Platform# 0
Rourkela Junction/ROU
Arrives @ 05:30 +5 nights
Platform# 5
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rourkela - Jammu Tawi Express/18109
#1/--/ROU»Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)»  -11:35+0010.049198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4335.0
#2/--/ORGAOrga  12:18+512:20+62m0135.054227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#3/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  12:58+1013:00+182m0170.071440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#4/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  13:28+2513:30+262m01103.067548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#5/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  13:48+2613:50+272m01123.039577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  14:55+215:05+810m01165.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#7/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+815:35+715m11172.042633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  15:41+1015:43+102m01176.047617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  15:51+1015:53+102m01182.048615mSER835103, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0249.0
#10/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)16:55+317:30+6:3035m31231.053257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express/18009 - Buffer: 15m
340 intermediate stations01:081923.0
#11/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+5218:40+532m142154.037257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3558.0
#12/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:15+3820:35+3920m342212.070341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:1183.0
#13/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:46+1:0621:48+1:062m242295.070516mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#14/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+1:1022:18+1:102m242328.090381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#15/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+1:3022:50+1:315m142368.086296mECR822111, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#16/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1:2723:14+1:265m142395.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#17/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:1923:58+1:215m142429.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:22141.0
#18%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+1:3602:45+1:4125m252570.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2062.0
#19!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+1:2505:15+1:2310m252632.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#20/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+4511:40+5410m252893.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#21/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+1:2013:10+1:202m153002.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#22/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+1:2214:20+1:215m153079.052519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:56100.0
#23%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:16+1:1916:18+1:182m053179.058403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#24%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  17:05+1:2417:07+1:292m053225.039502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#25%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+1:1018:25+1:1610m153269.073477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#26%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  20:03+1:3820:05+1:392m053387.035263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:5567.0
#27/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)22:00+1:2122:10+1:5110m453454.047256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#28|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  22:58+1:5123:00+1:502m053491.049255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:45134.0
#29|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)01:45+1:0102:10+1:0325m063625.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#30%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:00+1:2403:08+1:238m063679.056426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:22132.0
#31%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  05:30+52-563811.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.