Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:10:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:10:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- MURI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Barkakana- Tori Jn- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Chopan- Singrauli- Katni Murwara- damoh- Saugor- Guna- Kota- chittaurgarh- Ajmer.

20772/Σ Ranchi to Guna-Kota [Catch 2nd train 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer at Muri, JH.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 05 2015 (11:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 43m  22 halts  Distance: 1717 km  1 xfers
#1. 53336/Ranchi - Dhanbad Passenger (UnReserved) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 1h 28m Distance: 60 km
xfer @ MURI/Muri Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 34h 50m Distance: 1657 km
Departs @ 15:47
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 05:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 22 halts. 280 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Dhanbad Passenger (UnReserved)/53336
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:47-??10.028635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#2/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  15:56-15:57-1m??14.054617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#3/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  16:04-16:05-1m??111.037615mSER835103, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#4/--/GAGGangaghat (2 PFs)  16:18-16:19-1m??119.045543mSERState Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#5/--/JONJonha (1 PFs)  16:33-16:34-1m??129.055470mSERdist :- ranchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#6/--/KITAKita (2 PFs)  16:52-16:53-1m??146.048326mSER835102, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#7/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  17:03-17:04-1m??154.035269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#8/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  17:15-17:17-2m??160.028257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express/18009 - Buffer: 1h 25m
0 intermediate stations01:210.0
#9/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+4418:40+462m??160.037257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3558.0
#10/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:15+3520:35+4420m??1118.070341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:1183.0
#11/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:46+1:1721:48+1:172m??1201.070515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#12/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+1:2122:18+1:212m??1234.090381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#13/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+1:3022:50+1:305m??1274.086296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#14/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1:4123:14+1:405m??1301.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#15/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:4223:58+1:435m??1335.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:22141.0
#16%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+2:0702:45+2:1025m??2476.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2062.0
#17!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+1:4305:15+2:0510m??2538.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#18/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+1:0411:40+1:1110m??2799.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#19/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+1:2913:10+1:292m??2908.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#20/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+1:3814:20+1:375m??2985.052519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:56100.0
#21%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:16+1:3516:18+1:362m??21085.058403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#22%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  17:05+1:3817:07+1:392m??21131.039502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#23%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+1:3518:25+1:3710m??21175.073477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#24%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  20:03+1:5220:05+1:532m??21293.035263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:5567.0
#25/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)22:00+1:2822:10+1:5410m??21360.047256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#26|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  22:58+2:0923:00+2:092m??21397.049255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:45134.0
#27|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)01:45+1:2002:10+1:2425m??31531.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#28%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:00+1:3803:08+1:368m??31585.056426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:22132.0
#29%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  05:30+59-??31717.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.