Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 18:34:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 18:34:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai- kalyan- Jalgaon- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- Allahabad- JANGHAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Varanasi- ballia- Chhapra.

20782/Σ Mumbai- Chhapra [Catch 2nd train 15160/Durg-Chhapra at Janghai, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 07 2015 (07:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 10m  42 halts  Distance: 1684 km  1 xfers
#1. 22103/Mumbai LTT - Faizabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 33m Distance: 1403 km
xfer @ JNH/Janghai Junction  Buffer: 1h 4m
#2. 15160/Sarnath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 33m Distance: 281 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 21:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 42 halts. 159 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Faizabad SF Express (PT)/22103
#1 LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -14:30+0??10.0632mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3535.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  15:05+915:07+182m??135.05610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1267.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)16:19+2416:21+222m??1102.065293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)16:34+3716:36+352m??1117.058589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5250.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:28+3617:30+372m??1167.098564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:23233.0
#6/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)19:53+5719:55+592m??1400.058 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  20:20+5920:30+5710m??1424.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations04:50307.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)01:20+2001:30+2710m??2731.082328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00245.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+5204:40+5210m??2976.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:50+5905:55+1:005m??21067.066388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:25+4707:35+4910m??21166.039322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0077.0
#12%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:35+1009:37+182m??21243.049250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03100.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:40+2812:05+2325m??21343.062100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#14/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  13:03+1:1613:05+1:242m??21403.04093mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath Express (PT)/15160 - Buffer: 1h 4m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#15/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  14:05+4514:07+482m??21403.05193mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3631.0
#16/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  14:43+5314:45+572m??21434.03189mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#17/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:10+2816:30+2720m??21478.02082mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#18!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  16:40+4016:42+512m??21481.06676mNERPin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#19%==%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  17:11+1:1317:13+1:162m??21513.06479mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#20!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  17:50+1:2917:55+1:305m??21553.06674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#21!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  18:13+1:3418:15+1:352m??21573.07172mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#22!%%!%CBNChit Baragaon  18:39+1:4618:41+1:482m??21601.04169mNERChitbaragaon, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#23!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  19:05+2:0119:10+2:145m??21617.03965mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#24!%%!%STWSahatwar (1 PFs)  19:37+2:2019:39+2:232m??21635.04766mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#25!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  20:04+2:3520:06+2:402m??21654.01961mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:3430.0
#26!%%!%CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  21:40+43-??21684.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.