Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:59:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:59:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Darbhanga- Barauni- mokama- Patna- Danapur- Mughal Sarai- Chheoki- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- NAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mumbai CST.

20797/Σ [Duronto] Darbhanga- Mumbai [Catch 2nd train 12290/Nagpur-Mumbai Duronto at Nagpur, Maharastra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 08 2015 (06:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 5m  5 halts  Distance: 3874 km  1 xfers
#1. 12577/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 26h 15m Distance: 1456 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12290/Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express
Travel Time: 11h 25m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 08:05 +4 nights
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bagmati Express/12577
#1!%%!%DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  -16:00+0110.03755mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  17:00-117:05+05m3137.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#3/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  17:55+618:15+520m8188.03349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#4/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  18:53+818:55+82m21109.07148mECR803302, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#5/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1220:20+1310m41198.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#6/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  20:35+1420:37+142m01208.09159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#7/==/ARA•Ara Junction (3 PFs)•  21:03+1521:05+262m01247.09663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#8/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:48+1521:50+312m01316.05268mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4993.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:39+2123:49+4010m41409.05784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:55+3501:00+365m02472.06487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#11/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m02553.05797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00170.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:20+4305:30+1:1510m12723.074321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#13%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+4806:55+485m12821.047387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5591.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+4409:00+4510m12912.080417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0384.0
#15%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  10:03+5310:05+532m22996.089364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0394.0
#16%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  11:08+4711:10+472m221090.039339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4567.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:55+4013:05+3910m321157.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#18/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:13+4514:15+452m221228.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#19/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:59+4615:02+463m121264.065643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2087.0
#20/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  16:22+5116:23+511m121351.054478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:57105.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+4718:45+4525m221456.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express/12290
281 intermediate stations-18:-451586.0
#22/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -20:40+1843042.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
56 intermediate stations04:40392.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+1901:25+225m053434.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations03:45307.0
#24/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  05:10+1505:15+185m053741.047589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations02:50133.0
#25/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (18 PFs)08:05+2308:05-0m053874.04714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations0.0
#26/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  08:05-08:05-0m1853874.04714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations0.0
#27/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (18 PFs)08:05+23-053874.0014mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations08:050.0
#28/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  08:05--1853874.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.