Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:57:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:57:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Kota- Guna- Saugor- damoh- Katni Murwara- Singrauli- chopan- GARHWA ROAD Jn [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - japla- nabinagar- Son Nagar- Dehri.

20804/Σ Kota- Dehri [Chain of 18010/Ajmer-Kolkata & 53611/Barwadih-Dehri Pass at Garhwa Road, JHARKHAND] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 08 2015 (08:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 40m  22 halts  Distance: 2103 km  1 xfers
#1. 18010/Ajmer - Santragachi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 30h 50m Distance: 1382 km
xfer @ GHD/Garhwa Road Junction  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 53611/Barwadih - Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 102 km
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# 5
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 10:05 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Dehri On Sone/DOS

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Dehri On Sone

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Santragachi Weekly Express/18010
#1%--%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -19:25+0510.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:05132.0
#2%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30+121:35+15m01132.038426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#3!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:00-223:20+020m41186.078403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#4%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  01:03+101:05+12m02320.028255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2037.0
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:25-102:30+15m42357.079256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#6%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  03:20+103:25+05m02424.047 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:30118.0
#7/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55-106:05+110m02542.066477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#8%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:45+506:47+52m02586.081502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3446.0
#9%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  07:21+607:23+72m02632.032403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:07100.0
#10/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30+010:35+05m22732.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#11/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13+012:15+02m22809.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#12/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)14:15+614:25+810m22918.040385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:30260.0
#13!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  20:55+921:05+910m121178.038376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#14%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:45+1023:05+1320m221241.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:10141.0
#15%==%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+1902:20+205m331382.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Barwadih - Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53611 - Buffer: 31m
113 intermediate stations04:45619.0
#16/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  07:05+2307:15+2110m142001.040190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#17/==/SQSSigsigi (3 PFs)  07:24+2607:25+271m142007.041181mECR822124, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18/==/KRTAKarkatta (3 PFs)  07:32+2707:33+281m142012.033176mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#19/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  07:43+2607:44+261m142017.035171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#20/==/SZFSatbahini (2 PFs)  07:53+2407:54+251m142023.043160mECRDist Palamu 822120, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#21/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  08:03+2408:04+261m142029.051157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#22/==/KVQKosiara (3 PFs)  08:12+2608:13+281m042036.039156mECR822115, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#23/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  08:21+2708:22+321m042041.053152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#24/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  08:30+3208:31+371m042048.037149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#25/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  08:43+3408:44+351m042055.056142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  08:53+3408:54+351m042064.0106140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0814.0
#27/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  09:02+3509:02+370m042078.0106124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:012.0
#28/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  09:03+3509:04+361m042080.013122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#29/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  09:12+3509:13+371m042082.054124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:021.0
#30/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  09:15+3509:15+360m042083.054122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#31/==/BCJBagahabishunpur (2 PFs)  09:22+3609:23+381m042090.023115mECRBagahabishunpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:218.0
#32/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  09:44+3609:45+491m042098.017110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#33/==/DOS•Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)•  10:05+45-042103.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.