Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 22:49:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 22:49:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Satna- KATNI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Damoh- Saugor- Bina Malkhedi- Jhansi.

20843/Σ Gaya to Damoh-Saugor- Bina-Jhansi [Chain of 12389/Gaya-Chennai & 22181/JBP-Delhi at Katni,MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 11 2015 (23:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 30m  14 halts  Distance: 1432 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 618 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 22181/Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 50m Distance: 814 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 05:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 14 halts. 116 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+1??10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+2106:49+212m??185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+2307:08+241m??1103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+2407:44+251m??1151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+1308:57+1410m??1206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:36236.0
#6%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+1:0712:35+1:112m??1442.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+1:0814:00+1:0710m??1519.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:15+1:2515:20+1:255m??1618.064388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express (PT)/22181 - Buffer: 1h 10m
0 intermediate stations00:550.0
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶16:15+916:25+1410m??1618.010388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2195.0
#10/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  17:46+1917:48+192m??1713.061355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#11/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  18:03+2018:05+202m??1729.068365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#12/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  18:28+2018:30+212m??1755.083384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#13/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)19:07+2319:10+243m??1806.074519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#14/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  19:53+2019:55+202m??1859.031440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#15/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  20:28+420:30+52m??1876.068421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#16/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:25+2121:27+212m??1939.070373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1890.0
#17/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+2122:55+2410m??11029.084259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1097.0
#18/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+4000:10+395m??21126.061213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:56119.0
#19/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  02:06+2402:09+293m??21245.073172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4453.0
#20/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  02:53+3802:55+392m??21298.057182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#21/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  05:15+19-??21432.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.