Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 09:55:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 09:55:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- manikpur- Satna- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- Warangal- Vijayawada- ONGOLE [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Nellore- Gudur- Reniginta- Tirupati.

20850/Σ Gaya- Tirupati [Chain of 12389/Gaya-Chennai & 17406/Krishna Exp. at Ongole,AP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 12 2015 (08:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 40m  60 halts  Distance: 2595 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 32h 58m Distance: 2050 km
xfer @ OGL/Ongole  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 17406/Krishna Express
Travel Time: 5h 37m Distance: 248 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 3
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 21:25 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 60 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+0310.093116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5585.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:40+006:42+02m2185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:56+006:58+02m11103.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:28+007:30+02m01151.04780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+008:50+010m31205.06384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:43236.0
#6%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+012:35+02m11441.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1078.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:45+013:55+010m11519.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:05+015:10+05m51617.057387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+016:50+05m11708.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50+021:00+010m01953.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:40299.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+001:50+010m221252.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15208.0
#12/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+005:15+010m021460.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:33243.0
#13/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:48+008:53+05m121703.055271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:47208.0
#14/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  12:40+012:55+015m521911.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48139.0
#15/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:43+014:44+01m322050.079 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Express/17406 - Buffer: 14m
204 intermediate stations01:02297.0
#16/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  15:46+1:0515:48+1:062m332347.069 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#17/==/TNRTanguturu (3 PFs)  16:04+1:0916:05+1:091m132365.072 SCRTanguturu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#18/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  16:13+1:1116:14+1:121m232375.099 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2338.0
#19/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  16:37+1:3116:39+1:322m232413.08221mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#20/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  16:51+1:3516:52+1:361m232429.04516mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4635.0
#21/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  17:38+1:3017:40+1:302m332464.04821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#22/==/VDEVedayapalem (2 PFs)  17:49+1:3117:50+1:311m232471.01927mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3831.0
#23/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:28+3419:30+342m332502.06819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#24/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  19:47+3319:48+331m032521.09944mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#25/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  19:58+3920:00+402m232538.08276mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#26/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  20:18+4320:20+442m132562.05870mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#27/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:44+5320:45+1:021m032585.015115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#28/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  21:25+45-132595.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.