Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 10:16:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 10:16:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
You need to board NCJ-KCG express at MDU at 12:45 PM.

20869/Σ Madurai - Mysore Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sharan Rox  Apr 13 2015 (12:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 35m  20 halts  Distance: 952 km  1 xfers
#1. 16354/Nagercoil - Kacheguda Weekly Express
Travel Time: 12h 43m Distance: 669 km
xfer @ JTJ/Jolarpettai Junction  Buffer: 47m
#2. 22817/Howrah - Mysuru Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 283 km
Departs @ 08:10
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ
Arrives @ 03:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 20 halts. 373 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagercoil - Kacheguda Weekly Express/16354
#1%==%NCJ»Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)»  -08:10+14??10.06515mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#2%==%VLYValliyur (2 PFs)  08:39+3208:40+331m??131.04696mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#3/==/TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  09:35+1909:40+215m??174.06644mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5965.0
#4%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  10:39+3710:40+371m??1139.06890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#5%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  10:59+4011:00+421m??1160.04965mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#6%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  11:33+3511:35+372m??1187.037108mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1044.0
#7%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+512:50+105m??1231.068139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#8/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  13:45+1413:50+125m??1293.051287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:5094.0
#9/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)15:40-1115:50+710m??1387.05586mSRTiruchirapalli. Tamil Nadu. PIN - 620001 India, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:2377.0
#10%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  17:13-217:15+82m??1464.070120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#11%--%NMKLNamakkal (3 PFs)  17:44+1417:45+141m??1497.040186mSR637001, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3926.0
#12%--%RASPRasipuram (3 PFs)  18:24+218:25+81m??1523.062222mSRRasipuram-637408, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#13%--%SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  18:50+1219:00+3310m??1549.064282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:53120.0
#14/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  20:53+1820:55+182m??1669.054404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
Howrah - Mysuru Weekly SF Express (PT)/22817 - Buffer: 47m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#15/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+1:0121:40+595m??1669.062404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#16/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  22:53+1:2022:55+1:212m??1744.070812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4856.0
#17/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  23:43+1:2623:45+1:282m??1800.018907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4514.0
#18/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)00:30+1:1701:00+1:1230m??2814.050 SWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:45138.0
#19%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  03:45+1:02-??2952.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.