Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:22:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:22:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Koderma- Hazaribagh Road- Parasnath- Gomoh- DHANBAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Chittaranjan- Madhupur- Jasidih- Kiul- Barauni- Behusarai- Khagaria- Katihar- Barsoi- KishanGanj- Siliguri- New Jalpaiguri

20872/Σ Koderma to Jasidih-Barauni-Katihar-Siliguri [Catch 2nd train 18629/Ranchi-Jalpaiguri at Dhanbad] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 14 2015 (07:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 799 km  1 xfers
#1. 63550/Koderma - Dhanbad MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 25m Distance: 123 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 15m
#2. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 18h 0m Distance: 676 km
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# 0
Koderma Junction/KQR
Arrives @ 04:00 +2 nights
Platform# 6
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Koderma Junction and New Jalpaiguri Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Koderma - Dhanbad MEMU/63550
#1/==/KQR»Koderma Junction (7 PFs)»  -07:20+43010.069399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  07:28+5107:29+541m019.0117374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#3/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  07:33+5607:34+571m0117.047351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#4/==/YDDYadudih (2 PFs)  07:39+5807:40+581m0121.082352mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#5/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  07:44+5907:46+1:022m0126.023345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:177.0
#6/==/DSMEDasara (2 PFs)  08:03+5208:04+521m0133.0146342mECRSariya - Parsiya Road, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:025.0
#7/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  08:06+5508:07+571m0138.059326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#8/==/KSHRKeshwari  08:14+5508:15+561m0145.045313mECRMandramo, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#9/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  08:20+5708:22+1:002m0148.052331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#10/==/GRBHGarea Bihar  08:28+5908:29+591m0154.069318mECRSariya - Parsiya Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#11/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  08:33+1:0008:34+1:011m0158.064337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#12/==/KRMBKarmabad  08:38+1:0108:39+1:011m0162.057332mECRKoyridih, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#13/==/CDBChaudhribandh (4 PFs)  08:43+1:0108:44+1:021m0166.077326mECRMaipatoli, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#14/==/CEMEChegro  08:48+1:0208:49+1:021m0171.062302mECRBeko, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:045.0
#15/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  08:53+1:0308:55+1:032m0176.076281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#16/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  09:01+1:0309:02+1:031m0183.084268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#17/==/BLMEBholidih (2 PFs)  09:06+1:0409:07+1:061m0189.048241mECRGomoh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#18/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  09:13+1:0409:15+1:052m0194.095240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#19/==/MRQMatari (4 PFs)  09:21+1:1309:22+1:141m01103.0105245mECRnear Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#20/==/NPJENichitpur (2 PFs)  09:25+1:1509:26+1:151m01108.0117225mECRDt :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#21/==/TET•Tetulmari (2 PFs)•  09:29+1:1609:30+1:171m01114.0106226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#22/==/BHNBhuli (2 PFs)  09:33+1:1709:34+1:171m01119.021230mECRDist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#23/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:45+1:09-01123.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629 - Buffer: 15m
39 intermediate stations09:550.0
#24/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:55-10:00-5m02123.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2263.0
#25/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  11:22-11:24-2m02186.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#26/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  12:03-12:05-2m02243.054254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#27/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:37-12:39-2m02272.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0444.0
#28/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m02316.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#29/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:32-2m02369.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3340.0
#30/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)↵¶16:05-16:35-30m02409.03049mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#31/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  17:06-17:07-1m02424.02447mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4040.0
#32/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  18:47-18:48-1m02464.04944mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2267.0
#33/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  20:10-20:11-1m12531.02939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:5957.0
#34/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  22:10-22:30-20m32588.039 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0039.0
#35%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  23:30-23:32-2m02627.08038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4358.0
#36%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  00:15-00:17-2m03685.07353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#37%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  00:42-00:44-2m03715.05869mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#38|--|TKGThakurganj (2 PFs)  01:05-01:06-1m03736.03074mNFRDist: Kishanganj, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:5256.0
#39|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  02:58-03:00-2m03792.07121mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations01:007.0
#40|--|NJP•New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)•  04:00--63799.0-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.