Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:47:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:47:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- Gooty- Hyderabad Kacheguda- Nanded- Purna- Akola- narkher- betul- ITARSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jabalpur- Allahabad- Shahganj- mau- Bhatni- Siwan- Chhapra.

20888/Σ Bangalore- Chhapra (via Hyderabad) [Chain of 19302/Yesvantpur-Indore & 11059/Mumbai-Chhapra at Itarsi, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 16 2015 (22:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 45m  22 halts  Distance: 2947 km  1 xfers
#1. 19302/Yesvantpur - Indore Weekly Express
Travel Time: 33h 40m Distance: 1556 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 11059/Godan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1036 km
Departs @ 11:20
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 21:05 +3 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Indore Weekly Express/19302
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:20+0510.023918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3313.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  11:53-111:55+02m2113.063912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:35163.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+2714:35+275m11176.052371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4590.0
#4/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  16:20+2716:22+282m01266.039 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:46109.0
#5|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  19:08+2119:10+212m01375.063293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#6|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+2120:05+212m01431.049328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3375.0
#7!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  21:38+1921:40+192m01506.053515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#8/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+1423:50+1510m11612.015494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:349.0
#9/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  00:24+1400:25+141m32621.079534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
26 intermediate stations01:20105.0
#10|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  01:45+1601:46+161m02726.038524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:2252.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+1503:10+152m12778.045385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:5888.0
#12|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+1505:10+162m02866.022 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#13!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  06:10+1306:15+135m02889.024367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1530.0
#14!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)07:30+1207:50+1320m02919.049382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:3981.0
#15|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  09:29+1209:30+121m121000.042466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0947.0
#16|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  10:39+810:40+81m221047.037555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1080.0
#17|--|AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)12:50+313:00+310m321127.068284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1079.0
#18/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)14:10+1:2414:20+1:1410m021206.032 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:126.0
#19/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  14:32+114:35+13m121212.042334mCRAmravati, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5337.0
#20/--/CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  15:28+115:30+12m121249.057367mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#21/--/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  17:10+417:15+35m321344.067411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1382.0
#22/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  18:28+518:30+52m021426.069733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#23/==/BZU•Betul (3 PFs)•  18:50+518:51+51m221449.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:09107.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+321:10+410m321556.058328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Godan Express (PT)/11059 - Buffer: 11m
169 intermediate stations01:10355.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+922:30+1810m431911.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:45+3501:55+4110m342156.065417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#27%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:50+5605:00+1:0210m142345.037321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:50178.0
#28/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)09:50+1:5710:15+2:1825m842523.055101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#29/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  10:55+2:4610:57+2:472m242559.06095mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#30/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  11:20+3:0311:22+3:132m342582.03793mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4830.0
#31|--|MAYMariahu (1 PFs)  12:10+3:1612:12+3:252m142612.03189mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#32%--%ZBDZafarabad Junction (4 PFs)  12:47+3:3112:49+3:352m142630.02783mNRNational Highway 56, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#33%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:03+3:3713:07+3:394m142636.02083mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:3834.0
#34%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  14:45+3:0514:55+2:5010m342670.06090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#35!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  15:16+3:0415:18+3:072m142691.05087mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#36!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  15:29+3:0915:31+3:102m142700.05488mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#37!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  16:00+3:2116:05+3:225m142726.07281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#38!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  16:23+3:3116:25+3:322m142747.04280mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#39!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:56+3:3217:06+3:2810m442769.07575mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#40!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  17:34+3:3617:36+3:372m142804.03671mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5433.0
#41!%%!%BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)18:30+3:1619:00+3:2830m242837.07275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#42/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  19:23+3:4019:25+3:412m142864.05171mNERSiwan, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#43/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+3:3919:55+3:435m142886.05269mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#44/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  21:05+3:37-442947.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.