Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Yesvantpur- Hindupur- Anantpur- Dhone- Hyderabad Kacheguda- Kazipet- Balharshah- Nagpur- ITARSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE or at Jabalpur] - Jabalpur [wait time= 1h 55min] - Katni- Chheoki- chunar- Varanasi- shahganj- mau- ballia- Chhapra.

20889/Σ Bangalore- Chhapra via Hyderabad [12193/Yesvantpur-Jabalpur & 19045/Surat-Chhapra at Itarsi or Jabalpur, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 17 2015 (05:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 45m  32 halts  Distance: 2823 km  1 xfers
#1. 12193/Yesvantpur - Jabalpur SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 40m Distance: 1492 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 19045/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 1086 km
Departs @ 15:50
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 18:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Jabalpur SF Express/12193
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:50+0110.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:2896.0
#2%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  17:18+417:20+42m2196.044636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4880.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:08-119:10+62m11176.056371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3633.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:46+519:48+52m21209.043348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#5/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+322:30+25m11321.050425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#6|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  23:35+023:37+02m21375.059293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5656.0
#7|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  00:33+000:35+02m02431.075328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0075.0
#8!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  01:35+101:37+12m02506.048515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:13106.0
#9/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)03:50-104:00+010m12612.040494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:139.0
#10/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  04:13+204:15+22m32621.060534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:08129.0
#11/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:23+106:25+12m02750.071291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1993.0
#12/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  07:44-107:45+01m12843.073170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  08:44+308:45+31m12915.036184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:5570.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+010:50+110m12985.071185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:45+113:55+110m121193.065315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:35299.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)18:30+418:40+610m621492.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19045 - Buffer: 11m
118 intermediate stations01:50245.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:30+2220:40+3010m531737.065328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#18%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:42+4621:45+453m131805.078339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:16177.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+5300:10+569m341982.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#20%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:30+1:0501:35+1:045m042073.069387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#21%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+5303:10+5410m242171.042321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#22%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:00+2105:05+335m242249.077250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#23%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  05:48+4405:50+442m242304.050132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#24/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  06:35-06:40-5m242342.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#25/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  07:30+1:5107:32+1:512m242414.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#26/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:45+1:5107:50+1:515m042422.05787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#27/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:23+1:5408:25+1:542m342453.02086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5639.0
#28/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  10:21+1:3010:22+1:361m242492.01882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#29/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  10:40+1:3810:50+1:4210m542498.05982mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#30%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:49+2:1511:51+2:202m142555.03183mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0434.0
#31%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  12:55+1:5913:10+1:5315m142589.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#32!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  14:05+2:2114:10+2:215m142645.06281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#33!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  14:31+2:2514:32+2:261m142666.03980mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#34!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  15:05+2:2815:10+2:305m042688.04875mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#35!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  16:35+3:0316:40+3:155m042756.06065mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#36!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  17:17+3:2817:19+3:242m042793.02361mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1630.0
#37!%%!%CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  18:35+3:09-042823.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.