Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:13:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:13:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Allahabad- Jabalpur- Itarsi- NAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- wardha- majri jn- Adilabad- mudkhed- Hazur Sahib Nanded- Purna- Parbhani- Aurangabad- Manmad- Mumbai.

20911/Σ Gaya to Nanded-Purna-Parbhani-Aurangabad-Manmad- Mumbai. [Change train at Nagpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 19 2015 (19:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 50m  34 halts  Distance: 3399 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 19h 55m Distance: 1252 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 11402/Nandigram Express
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1052 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 3
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 05:35 +3 nights
Platform# 8
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45-310.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47-06:49-2m2185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07-07:08-1m11103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43-07:44-1m01151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47-08:57-10m31206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:36236.0
#6%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33-12:35-2m11442.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:50-14:00-10m11519.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:15-15:20-5m51618.064388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45-16:50-5m11708.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00246.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50-21:00-10m01954.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#11/==/DHQDharakhoh (3 PFs)22:15-22:16-1m011039.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:32-22:33-1m011052.064644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:07200.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40-01:50-10m221252.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express/11402
180 intermediate stations-1:-501095.0
#14/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:00-532347.065315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#15/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  07:10-07:12-2m232423.076279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#16/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  07:38-07:40-2m232456.069229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#17/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  08:14-08:16-2m132495.034215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#18/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  08:38-08:40-2m132508.016198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5013.0
#19|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  09:30-09:33-3m132521.035212mCRWani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3722.0
#20|--|KAYRKayar  10:10-10:13-3m132543.036231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4225.0
#21|--|LNTLingti  10:55-11:00-5m132568.015215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:2019.0
#22|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  12:20-12:22-2m132587.045230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#23|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  12:50-12:55-5m232608.094248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2946.0
#24|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  13:24-13:25-1m132654.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#25|--|BHBKBodhadi Bujrug (2 PFs)13:44-13:45-1m032668.041355mSCRDist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#26|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  14:29-14:30-1m132698.064401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#27|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  14:44-14:45-1m132713.049404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#28|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  15:29-15:30-1m132750.042461mSCRBhokar, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#29|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  16:00-16:02-2m232771.028378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4822.0
#30!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)16:50-17:00-10m432793.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#31!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  17:35-17:37-2m332824.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#32|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  18:10-18:12-2m132852.075412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#33|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  18:34-18:35-1m132880.059422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#34|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  18:50-18:51-1m132894.050435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#35|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  19:24-19:25-1m132922.056464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#36|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  20:13-20:15-2m132966.050503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#37|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  21:30-21:35-5m233029.060558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#38|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  22:09-22:10-1m133063.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#39|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:39-22:40-1m133090.084546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#40|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  23:00-23:01-1m033118.026590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5223.0
#41/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)23:53-23:53-0m433141.026582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:271.0
#42/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)00:20-00:30-10m443142.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#43/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:25-01:30-5m343215.047564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#44/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  02:35-02:40-5m043266.051589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3681.0
#45/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:16-04:20-4m543347.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#46/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  04:38-04:40-2m643366.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#47/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:07-05:10-3m543390.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:259.0
#48/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  05:35--843399.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.