Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 18:01:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 18:01:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
After 6 pm train

20913/Σ Durg Gwalior via katni after 6 pm ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by annusinghirctc  Apr 19 2015 (21:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 35m  29 halts  Distance: 2497 km  1 xfers
#1. 15160/Sarnath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 45m Distance: 466 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 11449/Jabalpur - Katra (Durgawati) Express
Travel Time: 29h 0m Distance: 1415 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# 5
Durg Junction/DURG
Arrives @ 13:00 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Jammu Tawi/JAT

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Jammu Tawi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sarnath Express (PT)/15160
#1/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:25+4510.049300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#2/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  20:36+720:38+72m119.062311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#3/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  21:05+1821:15+1710m5137.069297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#4/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  21:48+2121:50+212m3175.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#5/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  22:08+2422:10+232m41101.066273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#6/==/BYLBelha (4 PFs)  22:38+1922:40+192m21132.032268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#7/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)23:10+2723:30+2220m11148.039272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:138.0
#8/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  23:43+2923:45+292m21156.078278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#9/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  00:03+3700:05+372m12180.068327mSECRPIN - 495113, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10/==/BIGBelgahna (3 PFs)  00:19+4200:21+422m02196.055339mSECRPIN - 495116, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#11/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  01:20+5501:22+562m12250.063621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#12/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  02:10+5402:15+525m32300.069489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#13/==/AALAmlai (5 PFs)  02:26+5602:28+562m22313.058494mSECR486776, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#14/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  02:37+5802:39+1:002m22321.038490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#15/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  03:10+5003:15+495m22341.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#16/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  03:49+4903:51+492m22378.069464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#17/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  04:17+4704:19+472m22408.076468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#18/==/CHDChandia Road (1 PFs)  04:34+4904:36+482m12427.025409mSECR484660, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3439.0
#19/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)06:10+2706:30+3620m02466.099387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur - Katra (Durgawati) Express/11449 - Buffer: 12m
100 intermediate stations01:20616.0
#20%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶07:50+108:00+210m031082.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:38111.0
#21/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  09:38+509:40+52m131193.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.0
#22/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:40+510:45+55m131270.074519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#23/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  11:28+411:30+42m131323.022440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4817.0
#24/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  12:18+012:20+02m131340.063 WCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:25153.0
#25/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:45+214:55+210m431493.078259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1597.0
#26/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+816:15+85m231590.093213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#27/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  16:40+1116:42+112m231629.046178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4380.0
#28/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:25+1218:30+135m231709.038173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2553.0
#29/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:55+720:00+75m231762.069181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:39113.0
#30/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  21:39+621:41+62m231875.052207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#31/==/TKDTuglakabad (2 PFs)  21:53+721:55+72m031886.032216mNRDelhi 110044, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#32/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  22:15+822:35+520m331896.017210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:258.0
#33/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)23:00+523:35+4035m031904.015216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#34/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj (2 PFs)  23:51+4123:53+412m031908.032221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:147.0
#35/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  00:07+4100:09+422m041915.065217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#36/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  00:27+4000:29+402m041935.067220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3640.0
#37/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  01:05+4101:08+413m041975.066220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#38%==%JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)  02:00+4402:30+1930m042032.085228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#39/==/NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  02:54+2102:56+212m042066.036230mNRKKDE, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:0438.0
#40%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+704:05+75m042104.061228mNRJakhal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3738.0
#41%--%SFMSunam Udham Singh Wala (1 PFs)  04:42+1004:44+102m142142.064235mNRSunam, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#42%--%SAGSangrur (2 PFs)  04:56+1004:58+102m042154.030238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3216.0
#43%--%DUIDhuri Junction (4 PFs)  05:30+905:35+95m042170.044248mNRDhuri, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#44%--%LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  07:00+607:10+710m442233.052249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#45/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  08:10+608:15+65m142285.068 NRJalandhar, Punjab
12 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#46/==/DZADasuya (2 PFs)  09:06+709:08+72m242342.049251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
10 intermediate stations01:0756.0
#47/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  10:15+510:20+55m242398.036328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#48%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  10:58+411:00+42m142421.038393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations02:0076.0
#49/==/JAT•Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)•  13:00+013:10+010m242497.053337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.