Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:50:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:50:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Muri- Barkakana- Tori- DaltonGanj-Garhwa Road- chopan- Singrauli- Katni MURWARA- Damoh- Saugor- GUNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- maksi- Ujjain- dewas- Indore.

20919/Σ Muri- Barkakana- Tori- DaltonGanj TO Indore [Catch 2nd train 21126/Bhind-Indore at Guna, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 20 2015 (01:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 55m  15 halts  Distance: 2338 km  1 xfers
#1. 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1461 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 6h 40m
#2. 21126/Bhind - Indore Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 335 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 2
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 07:55 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Indore Junction/INDB

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Indore Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express/18009
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:00+0210.0726mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:30108.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:30+114:35+15m41108.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+216:30+210m31243.048165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:08103.0
#4/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+418:40+42m11346.037257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3558.0
#5/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:15+120:35+320m31404.085342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:5883.0
#6/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:33+821:35+82m21487.072515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#7/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:02+822:04+82m21519.071381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#8/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:38+922:43+85m11560.063296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#9/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+923:14+95m11587.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+923:58+85m11620.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:22142.0
#11%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+802:40+620m22762.026194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2562.0
#12!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+005:15+010m22824.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#13/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+011:40+010m221085.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#14/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+013:10+02m121194.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+014:20+05m121271.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50100.0
#16%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:10+016:12+02m021371.060403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#17%==%ASKN•Ashok Nagar (2 PFs)•  16:58+017:00+02m021417.035502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1544.0
#18%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+018:25+010m121461.073477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhind - Indore Express (PT)/21126 - Buffer: 42m
104 intermediate stations06:20542.0
#19|--|GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  00:45-300:55+310m042003.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#20/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  01:25+201:30+25m042023.067 WCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#21|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  02:12+602:14+62m142070.063435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#22|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  02:43+502:45+52m042101.073 WCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1388.0
#23|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  03:58+804:00+82m042189.028453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#24/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  05:00-1005:02+02m042217.058 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#25/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)05:45+106:05+1620m042258.072493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#26/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  06:39+3306:41+362m242299.031540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1439.0
#27/==/INDB•Indore Junction (6 PFs)•  07:55+24-242338.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.