Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:47:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:47:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hatia- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Bilaspur- Raipur- Durg- Nagpur- badnera- Akola- Bhusaval- Manmad- kopergaon- Ahmadnagar- DAUND [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - kurduvadi- Solapur- Bijapur- bagalkot- Gadag Jn- Hospet- Bellary- Guntakal- Anantpur- Dharmavaram- Yelahanka- Bangalore- Mysore.

20927/Σ Ranchi- Bangalore- Mysore [Catch 2nd train 16218/Shirdi-Mysore at Ahmadnagar OR Daund, Maharastra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 21 2015 (06:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 2820 km  1 xfers
#1. 22846/Hatia - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1703 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 16218/Sainagar Shirdi - Mysuru Weekly Express
Travel Time: 25h 40m Distance: 1117 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:00 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 24 halts. 183 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Pune SF Express/22846
#1/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -20:00+0??10.062655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:40165.0
#2/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+422:45+105m??1165.069198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  00:13+300:15+42m??2266.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:43151.0
#4/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+5802:00+582m??2417.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+2503:30+4215m??2470.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#6/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:10+2405:20+2210m??2581.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#7|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15+806:20+125m??2624.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#8/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  06:41+2606:43+262m??2654.059314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:47105.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30+1908:35+205m??2759.056318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20130.0
#10/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55+1611:05+2210m??2889.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#11/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  12:02+3612:05+343m??2968.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:45+1313:50+135m??21063.095336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#13/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:40+2114:45+215m??21142.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+2316:40+2410m??21280.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25185.0
#15/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+2919:10+355m??21465.037582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0942.0
#16/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:19+2220:20+331m??21507.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37111.0
#17/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:57+1823:00+223m??21618.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0585.0
#18/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)01:05-101:20+1315m??31703.053520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Sainagar Shirdi - Mysuru Weekly Express/16218 - Buffer: 3h 15m
0 intermediate stations02:500.0
#19/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  04:10+2104:20+2210m??31703.045520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:23108.0
#20!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  06:43+3606:45+502m??31811.043515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#21|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:35+1308:45+1310m??31890.041461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:40110.0
#22!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  11:25+1611:30+215m??32000.054598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:4897.0
#23|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+3313:20+342m??32097.039542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2594.0
#24|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+215:50+115m??32191.054654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0457.0
#25|==|KBLKoppal (3 PFs)  16:54+916:55+141m??32248.030528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#26|--|HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  17:50-517:55+55m??32276.047471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2365.0
#27%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  19:18-419:20+32m??32341.055458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#28/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  20:15+120:20+165m??32391.059455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#29%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  21:28+4421:30+442m??32459.022348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#30%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:00+223:05+55m??32492.069371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0980.0
#31%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  00:14+4400:15+451m??42572.042636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5983.0
#32%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  02:14+302:15+101m??42655.077912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#33/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  02:55+1403:00+125m??42678.017927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#34/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  03:15+1003:30+915m??42682.045906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#35/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  03:46+1603:48+152m??42694.081802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0082.0
#36/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  04:48+2604:50+262m??42776.038673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1044.0
#37%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  06:00+11-??42820.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.