Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 04:49:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 04:49:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hatia- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Bilaspur- Raipur- Durg- Nagpur- badnera- Akola- Bhusaval- Manmad- kopergaon- DAUND [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - kurduvadi- Solapur- Hotgi- Bijapur.

20928/Σ Ranchi- Bijapur [Catch 2nd train 51029/Mumbai-Bijapur at Daund, Maharastra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 21 2015 (07:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 20m  29 halts  Distance: 2069 km  1 xfers
#1. 22846/Hatia - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1696 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 51029/Mumbai CSMT - Vijayapura Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 297 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Arrives @ 12:20 +3 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T  
Vijayapura (Bijapur)/BJP

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Vijayapura (Bijapur)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Pune SF Express/22846
#1%==%HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -20:00+0110.062655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:40165.0
#2/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+022:50+110m31165.073198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  00:13+100:15+12m12266.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:43151.0
#4/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+702:00+82m22417.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+303:30+315m22470.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#6/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:10+305:20+210m22581.041297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#7/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15+106:20+15m12618.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#8/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)06:41+506:43+52m02648.059314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:47104.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30+408:35+45m22752.056319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20131.0
#10/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55+211:05+410m42883.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5778.0
#11/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  12:02+612:05+63m32961.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4096.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:45+413:50+45m121057.095 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#13/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:40+614:45+65m121136.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+816:40+1010m321274.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#15/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+819:10+85m221458.038 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0743.0
#16/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:17+820:20+83m121501.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37111.0
#17/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:57+023:00+53m221612.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#18/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)01:05+201:20+515m231696.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Mumbai CSMT - Vijayapura Fast Passenger/51029 - Buffer: 6m
91 intermediate stations04:3076.0
#19/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:50+2905:55+435m341772.073519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#20/==/BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  06:18+4606:20+1:062m241800.057510mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#21!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  07:08+1:3507:10+1:382m141846.029526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#22!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:20+1:1708:22+1:202m141880.057515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2379.0
#23|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  09:45+1:0609:55+1:0810m141959.038461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#24|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  10:19+1:0310:20+1:051m141974.064473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#25!==!TVLTadwal (1 PFs)  10:39+1:1610:40+1:211m141994.057455mSWRTadwal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#26!==!LHNLachyan (1 PFs)  10:54+1:2410:55+1:251m142007.069455mSWRVillage Lachyan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#27!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  11:04+1:2511:05+1:261m142018.075490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#28!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  11:16+1:2811:17+1:291m142032.093514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#29!==!MNLMinchnal (1 PFs)  11:29+1:3111:30+1:311m142050.022516mSWRGunaki, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5019.0
#30!==!BJP•Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)•  12:20+1:19-142069.0-598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.