Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:15:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:15:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: REACH HATIA from Ranchi which is just 7 KM by road/rail.]. Route via Sasaram- Dehri- Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- latehar- Tori- Ranchi- HATIA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Bilaspur- Raipur- Durg- Nagpur- badnera- Akola- Bhusaval- Jalgaon- Manmad- kopergaon- Daund- Pune.

20934/Σ Dehri- DaltonGanj-Tori TO Nagpur-Pune [Catch 2nd train 22846/Hatia-Pune at Hatia, Jharkhand] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 21 2015 (08:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 45m  17 halts  Distance: 3119 km  1 xfers
#1. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 1341 km
xfer @ RNC/Ranchi Junction  Buffer: 8h 40m
#2. 22846/Hatia - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1778 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
S   T  
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 02:45 +3 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 17 halts. 250 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00-??10.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55-21:00-5m??1440.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03-23:05-2m??1635.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15-01:25-10m??2787.010384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57-01:59-2m??2842.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2748.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26-02:28-2m??2890.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41-02:43-2m??2908.094113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#8/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  03:06-03:08-2m??2944.079140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#9/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  03:20-03:22-2m??2960.037149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1647.0
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:38-04:43-5m??21007.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#11/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  05:15-05:17-2m??21040.070234mECR230812, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#12/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  06:15-06:17-2m??21108.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#13/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  06:43-06:45-2m??21140.047515mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#14/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  08:30-08:35-5m??21223.043341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:45118.0
#15/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  11:20--??21341.0-635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia - Pune SF Express/22846
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -20:00-??21341.062655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:40165.0
#17/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:40-22:45-5m??21506.069198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  00:13-00:15-2m??31607.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:43151.0
#19/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  01:58-02:00-2m??31758.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  03:15-03:30-15m??31811.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:10-05:20-10m??31922.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#22|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15-06:20-5m??31965.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#23/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  06:41-06:43-2m??31995.059314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:47105.0
#24/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30-08:35-5m??32100.056318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20130.0
#25/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55-11:05-10m??32230.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#26/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  12:02-12:05-3m??32309.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#27/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:45-13:50-5m??32404.095336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#28/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:40-14:45-5m??32483.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.0
#29/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:30-16:40-10m??32621.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25185.0
#30/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:05-19:10-5m??32806.037582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0942.0
#31/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:19-20:20-1m??32848.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37111.0
#32/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:57-23:00-3m??32959.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0585.0
#33/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)01:05-01:20-15m??43044.053520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#34/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  02:45--??43119.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.