Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:00:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:00:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai LTT- kalyan- Nasik Road- Bhusaval- khandwa- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- SATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki- chunar- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya- Koderma .[NOTE: Waiting at these 2 stations are: Katni= 1h 5min, Satna = 1h 25min.

20944/Σ Mumbai to Gaya-Koderma [Catch 2nd train 22911/Indore-Howrah 'Shipra' at Katni or Satna, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 22 2015 (01:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 55m  32 halts  Distance: 2893 km  1 xfers
#1. 15268/Mumbai LTT - Raxaul JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 20h 0m Distance: 1165 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 22911/Shipra Express
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 977 km
Departs @ 15:50
Platform# 2
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 06:45 +4 nights
Platform# 10
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Raxaul JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)/15268
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -15:50+0210.0522mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+216:33+23m4135.047 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:47132.0
#3/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  19:20+319:25+35m11167.067564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:50257.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:15+623:25+710m61424.040209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:05124.0
#5/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+202:35+25m32548.069309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:38250.0
#6%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  06:13+806:15+82m12798.074339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:25178.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+508:50+510m52976.057417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:25+510:30+55m221067.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+812:00+810m321165.045321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Shipra Express/22911 - Buffer: 20m
229 intermediate stations00:50751.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:50+3513:00+3510m241916.042321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#11%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:50+1514:55+355m241994.075250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#12%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  15:39+4415:41+442m242049.038132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5937.0
#13/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)16:40-17:10-30m042086.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#14/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:00+2:2718:02+2:272m242159.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#15/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:15+2:2618:20+2:255m242166.07287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#16/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:46+2:4318:48+2:462m342197.02786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1233.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+3:2120:15+3:2115m242230.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3554.0
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  20:50+3:4120:52+3:402m042284.09280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:23+3:5021:25+3:532m342332.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  21:40+3:5721:42+3:572m042350.088113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5885.0
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  22:40+4:1822:45+4:185m342435.047116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#22/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:23+3:5800:25+3:582m352511.085399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#23/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  01:18+4:0301:23+4:035m052586.063281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#24/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:40+4:0301:50+4:0210m252604.051240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#25/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+3:5702:30+3:595m152634.044236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#26/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  03:50+3:4703:55+3:475m552693.084114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#27/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  04:25+3:5204:27+3:512m452735.07176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#28/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  05:21+4:0605:25+4:064m052798.07136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2095.0
#29/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:45+4:20-1052893.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.