Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:58:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:58:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Ratlam- Kota- Agra- tundla- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mughal Sarai- Dehri- Gaya- Koderma- Gomoh- Bokaro- Ranchi.

20948/Σ [Rajdhani] Ahmedabad- Ranchi via Bokaro (Catch 2nd train 12440/Delhi-Ranchi Rajdhani at Kanpur,UP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 22 2015 (09:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 15m  6 halts  Distance: 2908 km  1 xfers
#1. 22969/Okha - Varanasi SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 13m Distance: 1712 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 2m
#2. 12440/New Delhi - Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Via Bokaro Steel City)
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 867 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 09:00 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Okha and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha - Varanasi SF Express/22969
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -13:45+0110.0614mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  14:13+114:18+15m0129.07314mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0984.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  15:27+215:29+22m01113.06446mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5154.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  16:20+216:35+415m11167.04312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  16:47+216:54+47m01176.05015mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3176.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  18:25+118:35+110m11252.057126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations02:03116.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  20:38+020:40+02m01368.06072mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0565.0
#8|==|VG•Viramgam Junction (5 PFs)•  21:45-121:47+02m21433.05429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:00-123:25+025m61498.06051mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#10/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  00:29+100:31+12m02562.03545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5935.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:30-101:45+015m72597.06137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations04:15261.0
#12/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+006:10+010m02858.041495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#13/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  07:10-107:12+02m02899.091469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:28225.0
#14/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+009:50+110m121124.086256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#15/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+211:10+25m021232.059265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#16/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:15+012:20+05m021296.051269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations03:10162.0
#17/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30-115:40+110m221458.021169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+216:55+310m021481.076167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:03231.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:58+1220:05+147m621712.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Via Bokaro Steel City)/12440 - Buffer: 6m
118 intermediate stations00:50329.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+321:00+45m432041.082129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations04:15347.0
#21/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+801:25+710m242388.011184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:05120.0
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:30+1302:32+132m442508.0100113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5185.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:23+1703:26+173m342593.062116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1476.0
#24/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  04:40+1704:42+172m042669.064399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations01:58126.0
#25/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  06:40+1506:45+155m242795.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations02:15113.0
#26/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  09:00+14-242908.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.