Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 14:22:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 14:22:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Dehri- Son Nagar- Anugrah Narayam Road- RafiGanj- GAYA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Paharpur- Gurpa- Koderma.

20971/Σ Dehri to Gurpa- Koderma [Catch 2nd train 73376/Gaya-Koderma FAST Demu at Gaya] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 25 2015 (08:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 5h 18m  5 halts  Distance: 161 km  1 xfers
#1. 53608/Dehri On Sone - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 56m Distance: 85 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 1h 22m
#2. 73376/Gaya - Koderma Fast DEMU - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 76 km
Departs @ 18:52
Platform# ???
S    F 
Dehri On Sone/DOS
Arrives @ 00:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M    S
Koderma Junction/KQR

1 xfers. 5 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Dehri On Sone and Koderma Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dehri On Sone - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)/53608
#1/==/DOS»Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)»  -18:52+49??10.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#2/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  18:59+5519:00+561m??16.043111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#3/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  19:08+5319:09+541m??111.061104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  19:14+5219:15+561m??117.054104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#5/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  19:25+5819:26+1:001m??126.045104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#6/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  19:32+5919:33+1:001m??130.05698mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#7/==/JHN•Jakhim (3 PFs)•  19:40+1:0019:41+1:031m??137.03893mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#8/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  19:47+1:0119:48+1:021m??140.061102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#9/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  19:55+1:0219:56+1:061m??147.062102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#10/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  20:05+1:0520:06+1:071m??157.059114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#11/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  20:13+1:0620:14+1:071m??164.051113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  20:21+1:0620:22+1:081m??169.061111mECRparaiya station Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#13/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  20:29+1:0620:30+1:071m??177.028113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:188.0
#14/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:48+59-??185.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Gaya - Koderma Fast DEMU/73376
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -22:10-??185.039115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:085.0
#16/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:18-22:20-2m??190.081111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#17/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  22:31-22:33-2m??1105.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#18/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  22:44-22:46-2m??1117.070155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#19/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  22:56-22:58-2m??1129.029193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4622.0
#20/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  23:44-23:46-2m??1151.025385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#21/==/KQR•Koderma Junction (7 PFs)•  00:10--??2161.0-399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.